We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Get a burger”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Logans Roadhouse

Logans Roadhouse
Ranked #53 of 64 Restaurants in Pearl
Cuisines: American, Bar, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Redding, California
Level Contributor
71 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Get a burger”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

I ordered the filet and lobster and was not satisfied at all with the quality of what I received but my wife ordered a burger and it was well worth it. My lobster was mushy and the steak was a weird texture. The twisted punch was very good as well as their lemonaides.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank RevDoPray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    14
    29
    10
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Haughton, Louisiana
Level Contributor
46 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Food and service was average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

We had a minimum wait for seating. Seemed like we waited for an hour on our meal. Server was good but never apologized for the unusually long wait time.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank cmac1177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, Mississippi
Level Contributor
91 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Twice is to much”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

This was my second time at this location and hopefully won't return. Upon arrival the waitress had to be flagged down. Throughout our 1.5 dinner the drink orders were wrong, we had to ask for plates and napkins twice, our food was cold and the only true attention was to get our check. This was the second waitress I've had that made our party feel as if we were a bother to serve. Although another waitress came by and made small talk checking in us.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Redcurls875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANNA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Food was good”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

The food was good. Our server was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable about the menu. It was close enough to walk from our hotel, which was nice since it was raining off and on.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank JOYCE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sauk Village, Illinois
Level Contributor
92 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Catfish Craving”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

I dined here because we heard the catfish dinner was good. I can't be that close to the gulf and not enjoy some fresh water fish. The catfish dinner was delicious. This restaurant served up plenty with two large fillets.I still have to get use to dining in restaurants where they put peanut shells all over the floor.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank BevCredelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logans Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logans Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing