We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice property, No Wireless internet” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Safety Harbor, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice property, No Wireless internet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Very nice property, great hot breakfast, very nice room, however the wireless internet was not working. I did report this to the front desk and was advised they had told the owner about it several times before. I use the wireless internet all the time with my laptop when I am on the road. I should have been told about this problem when I checked in.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Von34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    18
    11
    4
    8
See reviews for
12
14
5
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lewisville, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

For the price this was the greatest experience we ever had. The lobby, corridor and rooms were very clean and elegant. We did not expect such quality at all. Were totally surprised. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ARG7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

Even though I had a reservation and confirmation number, I was greeted with "sorry" we don't have a room. Attendant wasn't very sympathetic, finally found a room, but not what I reserved, needed 2 beds for 3 adults, got a king but I was desperate. Never again!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DFK26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Black Lick, PA
Level Contributor
175 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

This was a quick stop on our way thru and it was a clean hotel with all the basics. I would stay here again. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good. Beds were comfortable. Easy on and off. Good price for what you got.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonogal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acworth, Georgia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

Stayed one night. The room was nice and clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. It was quiet and got a good night's sleep. The breakfast was ok. The staff were friendly. we will be staying there again if we are ever in the area again.

Room Tip: Rooms away from elevator are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WGS1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
119 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

This hotel is clean and well-run. It has many nice features such as entrance from interior corridor, proximity to interstate and nice hot breakfast. I recommend this hotel and feel that at $60.00 per night it was a great value.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank flagene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Mississippi
Level Contributor
74 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Pulled up to see windows knocked out. Pot holes that will cause you to bite tongue. Breakfast was not cooked thoroughly. Broken waffle iron! The area looked liked it was run down. The only good thing was the cost of room went down from 100.00 a night to 65.00.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank greenmachine3166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pearl
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl
3.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
0.1 mi away
Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
11.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Southwest
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brandon Jackson Airport E
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.
Address: 360 Gilchrist Dr, Pearl, MS 39208-6626
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt. 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Pearl
Pearl Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing