We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice property, No Wireless internet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Very nice property, great hot breakfast, very nice room, however the wireless internet was not working. I did report this to the front desk and was advised they had told the owner about it several times before. I use the wireless internet all the time with my laptop when I am on the road. I should have been told about this problem when I checked in.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Von34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 58 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2013

For the price this was the greatest experience we ever had. The lobby, corridor and rooms were very clean and elegant. We did not expect such quality at all. Were totally surprised. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ARG7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

Even though I had a reservation and confirmation number, I was greeted with "sorry" we don't have a room. Attendant wasn't very sympathetic, finally found a room, but not what I reserved, needed 2 beds for 3 adults, got a king but I was desperate. Never again!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DFK26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

This was a quick stop on our way thru and it was a clean hotel with all the basics. I would stay here again. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good. Beds were comfortable. Easy on and off. Good price for what you got.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonogal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Stayed one night. The room was nice and clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. It was quiet and got a good night's sleep. The breakfast was ok. The staff were friendly. we will be staying there again if we are ever in the area again.

Room Tip: Rooms away from elevator are quieter.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WGS1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

This hotel is clean and well-run. It has many nice features such as entrance from interior corridor, proximity to interstate and nice hot breakfast. I recommend this hotel and feel that at $60.00 per night it was a great value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flagene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Pulled up to see windows knocked out. Pot holes that will cause you to bite tongue. Breakfast was not cooked thoroughly. Broken waffle iron! The area looked liked it was run down. The only good thing was the cost of room went down from 100.00 a night to 65.00.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greenmachine3166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pearl
3.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
3.8 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brandon Jackson Airport E
4.0 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.

Address: 360 Gilchrist Dr, Pearl, MS 39208-6626
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: $59 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Pearl
Pearl Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing