We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LaQuinta Inn & Suites Jackson,MI Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Certificate of Excellence
Texas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“LaQuinta Inn & Suites Jackson,MI Airport”
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Was travelling on a long cross country road trip and decided to break the trip up and needed a hotel. I have enjoyed my stay at La Quinta Inn's in the past and decided to try this location because the rate was reasonable. Also, the reviews on Trip Advisor were good. This was an excellent choice for close proxiity to the Interstate, location, and price. The hotel exterior and lobby were updated, clean, and very nice in appearance. The area felt safe with nice surroundings. There are multiple restaurants and fast food chains within a couple of miles. The breakfast area was clean and offered a very nice variety of choices including sausage biscuits. We did not make use of the pool or other amenities. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Tammy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    81
    37
    18
    19
See reviews for
130
48
40
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Pearl, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Had a great experience. Room was very clean and staff very friendly. Options on the continental breakfast was great. Liked having eggs, sausage and biscuit and gravy as an option. The work out room was very clean and had very nice equipment. If I have to stay in Peal Mississippi again, I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Teresa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2014

My husband I have stayed at many LaQuinta's across the country with our dog. This was the worst experience I have ever had. The sheets on my bed were dirty including body hair, but the comforter had a large stain of blood which had never been laundered. The sheets on the other bed had blood stains but had been washed. The bathroom floor had not been swept or mopped. I am not a confrontational person, and should have asked for another room, but I asked for clean sheets which I put on myself. The next morning when I checked out, I told the girl at the desk. Someone, I assume the manager, yelled from the back room to give me a 10%discount. I will never go to this hotel again. I will never stay in Meridian MS again. Hope this helps someone avoid this disaster. From now on I will ask to see the room before I pay.

Room Tip: Always ask to see the room before agreeing to rent it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank CarolynHurst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Nothing else to comment about stay. Good Staff. This location needs to replace their carpet in both the rooms and hallways. Also some pillow top matteresses would be nice. The grounds are well landscaped and their is adequate parking. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Albany, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2014

LaQuinta Jackson (near the airport) was a clean, safe, close and secure hotel. Great staff, room was ready (even though we checked in real, real, late) the staff was friendly and breakfast was adequate.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A7198WGjohnw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed February 25, 2014

In the past i have stayed at two other La Quintas in other parts of the country. They were horrible, so I was a bit concerned about our stay. This La Quinta has gained my trust back with the clean and spacious rooms. Lovely firm bed and full breakfast. The night desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Address: 501 S Pearson Rd, Pearl, MS 39208-5906
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport is located just outside Jackson ever International airport, with easy access from 1-20,close to I-55 and Hwy 49, We are convenient to all area attractions including MS outlet mall, Braves Stadium, Downtown Jackson, Ross Barnett Reservoir, Jackson State University. We are easy on & off from I-20 exit 48 Neighboring cities of Flowood, Brandon, Richland and Florence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Pearl
La Quinta Jackson Airport
Pearl La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing