We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay In Jackson, MS.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Very friendly staff all around from front desk to breakfast attendant to the housekeeping staff. Very reasonable pet policy for small dogs has won me over to LQ. Pet policies such as this are very hard to find at hotels and motels like this. Great access to I-20 without very much noise at all. The building was well maintained and the breakfast bar was more than adequate. Easy, safe parking out in the front of the hotel. Rooms were super clean and very spacious/ I plan on saying at exclusivley at LQ agian when traveling with or without pets.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank MAH56321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (359)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

299 - 305 of 359 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Conway, Arkansas, USA
1
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

First stop on a road trip with our dogs. We picked la quinta because all but 4 of their hotels are pet friendly and no surcharge or

Excellent reception, room, and breakfast at a good rate, Far more than we were expecting for this mid range hotel. It was just off I20 by many restaurants. Great for a stop over.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bsu2106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 18, 2012

This overnight stay was the best on our 2500 mile trip. We loved the ambience of the room, the excellent furnishings, the ease of ordering out for a pizza (from Pizza Hut & it was prompt, hot, & delicious) and the great breakfast. The staff was efficient and courteous..

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 10, 2012

This facility was immaculate. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Traveling alone, they were more than accomodating with my luggage. This was a positive experience in every way! The hotel is easily accessible from I-20 and well lighted. Parking was convenient. The dining area looked fantastic during breakfast, however, I only got coffee so I don't know about the food. The people dining looked as though it was good and they were enjoying it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Pelham, AL
1
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Good restful stay. The room was quiet and we had a good night of rest. We appreciated the gift bag we received because this was a $15 stay based on our points.
We had had a big lunch so we were able to relax and eat the fruit, etc. from the bag that night and watch our favorite TV shows.
We woke and went down for a breakfast. There was a lot of variety and we thoroughly enjoyed a good, solid meal. Thanks to all the staff and the manager for making our stopover a relaxing time. We will return.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

The Jackson Airport La Quinta Inn in Pearl, MS is right off the interstate and located just blocks from resturants and shops. Great location not far from Bass Pro. The hotel was very clean and staff was just great! Friendly staff and a nice breakfast. They have a small but nice pool out back. I would stay here again,.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MatildaAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Pearl
Candlewood Suites Pearl
#16 of 19 in Pearl
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport

Address: 501 S Pearson Rd, Pearl, MS 39208-5906
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: $83 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport is located just outside Jackson ever International airport, with easy access from 1-20,close to I-55 and Hwy 49, We are convenient to all area attractions including MS outlet mall, Braves Stadium, Downtown Jackson, Ross Barnett Reservoir, Jackson State University. We are easy on & off from I-20 exit 48 Neighboring cities of Flowood, Brandon, Richland and Florence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Pearl
La Quinta Jackson Airport
Pearl La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing