We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
Nearby Hotels
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$93
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Pearl)(Great Value!)
$68
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
41
28
19
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
28
19
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancake makerwould stay here againmini fridgeroad tripflat screensweet ladythe young ladyroom was cleanstayed one nighteasy accesslots of restaurantsclose to the airportparking lotthe breakfast areabass pro shopinterstatejackson
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 95 of 95 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2013

An ideal hotel stay is one where you hardly remember anything about the place because everything was great and didn't distract from the reason you were there. This hotel certainly achieved this goal. Being so new of course helps. Front desk staff was top notch in helpfulness and friendliness. Desk design in the room was unique, normally out of the way, but slides out to provide ample space. I slept great. Breakfast was ready ahead of time, important when you are leaving early. Very conveniently close to JAN airport.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SGillinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AleksandraButler, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and for this great review. We truly appreciate your feedback. I will make sure to share this comment with our Front Desk staff as they always strive to provide an absolute best customer service. Please contact us directly at 601-936-7005 or via email at holidayinnexpresspearl@gmail.com and we will be glad to book your next stay. Thank you for your business. Aleksandra Butler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

As of this review the property has been open 5 weeks. The rooms are modern and the carpet even still smells new. Front desk is very friendly. Breakfast is typical HIE fare. Restaurants are close by and so is the airport. The area appears safe. This hotel is right next to the interstate. Before I turned on the AC/Heat, there was a noticeable road noise. After it was on, the noise was minimal and I had a good night's sleep. Based on my past bad to marginal hotel experiences in the Jackson area, this will be my new place to stay.

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper ask for a quiet room.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank owltmaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AleksandraButler, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you for your future travels. If there is anything you should need feel free to contact us, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews