We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
Nearby Hotels
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$91
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Pearl)(Great Value!)
$72
$64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveler rating
68
54
20
14
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
54
20
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssports barbass pro shopoutlet mallbaseball stadiumwalking distancehotel restaurantrestaurant downstairsatlanta bravesthe hotel offerselectronic devicescorner roomparking lotthe king size beddo not disturb signstaff was friendlyfitness centerfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 168 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Friendly staff and comfortable beds. Next door to Bass Pro, so my son and I enjoyed our stay (Mom wasn't with us). The 25% discount to their restaurant downstairs given to us at the check-in counter made the price right too. The hamburgers were GREAT!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CardFans729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

We were traveling thru and needed a place to stay overnight to continue our journey. This was a nice place and was what was expected from a Holiday Inn express. It has a bass pro store within walking distance and lots of places to eat close by. It is right off the highway with easy on and off options. This was a pleasant stay.

Room Tip: away from the elevator and ice machine
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Texasgaltravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

Located right off interstate and across from MS Braves baseball field. Pleasant check in, decent bar area, clean rooms. They are building an outlet mall right next door that is due to open this Fall. Also, Bass Pro shop is on the other side. Attentive staff made for a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RealtorK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

T his baseball is niceest, very family oriented base ball club. From the coaching staff to the players always signing this. Players take take te with the kids. We just finished Braves baseball camp and it was GREAT!'!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cameron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

This hotel has no negatives to it as the staff from check in to check out was awesome and is located a shuttle ride to the airport. I had a nice suite with sleeping room divided off living room and was modern and clean. I had a nice breakfast but was very pricey. The food and drink options in the lounge are plentiful. There are many other restaurants in and around this hotel (though not in normal walking distance). I would recommend this to others looking for a hotel in Jackson.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scottop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews