We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the front porch - Bay St. Louis
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the front porch - Bay St. Louis
View of the porch Large den (note: the TV has been updated!)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View from the front porch - Bay St. Louis
View of the porch
Large den (note: the TV has been updated!)
Open kitchen with dish washer, refrigerator and full freezer
Master bedroom has large walk-in closet and double vanity bathroom
Dining room off kitchen
Laundry area inside house
Panoramic - Den facing interior of house
Panoramic - Master Bedroom
Panoramic - Back Guest Bedroom
Panoramic - Front Guest Bedroom
Sunset view while sitting on the front porch.
Front of house.
Back of house.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pass Christian, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
crutan192...
Southaven, Mississippi
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The house is huge and there are many things to do along the coast. Serious Bakery in Bay St. Louis is seriously delicious.
The owner texted us with suggestions of nearby things to see and visit. This was my second stay and I will definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mimi B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous rental home and perfect location for our family!”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This home in Pass Christian was absolutely perfect for our family of 6. The large kitchen and enormous living/dining space was great and easily accomodated my brothers family of 5 who joined us for dinner. Having 3 bedrooms with 3 full baths was a luxury for us. The porch was amazing for early morning coffee and my son enjoyed the dock for fishing and crabbing every morning. The location was ideal for my husband and kids to run across the Bay Bridge each day in a perfectly safe environment. Close proximity to the beach was great as well as shopping in Bay St. Louis. The home was fully stocked - and not just a normal rental kind of stocked - a fully stocked spice cabinet, treats on the counter, laundry detergent and dryer sheets, shampoo, soap, and they even put bait in the freezer for the crab traps. Greg was extremely helpful providing tips on the area and current events - including a fish fry by the Knights of Columbus. We will definitely stay there again - maybe in June when we return for a Mission trip!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2017
Thank you. We enjoy renting because of families like yours. The house looked great after your departure. Thanks for treating it like you did!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
942stacyc
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“WOW............. Great house and great views.”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The house is easy to get to. We had fun going to the different attractions... beach, casino's. The Hollywood, and the Silver Slipper. My children and grandchildren had a great time playing in the year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
And you were great guests. Thank you. We really enjoy it when our guests enjoy their time at the house! We like sharing the house because of the location and water view!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rockfords...
1 review
“Absolutely perfect, pet friendly waterfront home.”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This home is very spacious with all the amenities you could need. Convenient to the boat launch, healpful and friendly owners and absolutely amazing sunsets!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2017
It was fantastic having you stay at our home. You did a great job of cleaning before your departure. Thank you. And I must agree - the sunsets are wonderful. Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tdherder
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We absolutely loved this vacation rental & have already recommended it to a few people.”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this vacation rental property...It is off the beaten path but yet if you want beach it's only a short drive to a very nice one...The rental is very clean & offers a large open concept living room, dining room, & kitchen area...It has 3 good sized bedrooms & each bedroom had its own bathroom...We spent alot of time on & enjoyed the front porch area where we could watch & hear the ocean as well as watch my son fish from its private dock...The rental also has a large covered concrete area
Under the house with tables & a bbq grill...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The front deck you could sit on it & watch the ocean or anyone fishing from its dock
Liked least: On the weekend the boat dock area got very busy
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
Thank you for a great review. You were excellent guests and we look forward to your return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing