We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend in Oxford”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Oxford Conference Center
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Oxford
Certificate of Excellence
Colleyville, United States
1 review
“Weekend in Oxford”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

My wife and I spent the weekend at this hotel while attending a lovely wedding in Oxford, MS. It was a great, quiet facility, with a really decent breakfast offering. We clearly enjoyed our visit to Oxford and the stay at this property contributed to a wonderful weekend.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    226
    84
    25
    15
    8
See reviews for
144
38
25
126
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 23, 2013

This hotel was very nice. It is new. I really liked a piece of art that was hanging in the dining area. No complaints at all. If I go back to MS, I will stay here again. And except for having to make this review 200 characters, it was a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gianna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookeville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2013

A group of 10 women stayed here for two nights and every one of us were impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and the helpful and friendly staff, not just at the front desk but all around the hotel. The breakfast was very good and the staff there just as friendly and helpful as everywhere else. They were very patient with all of the questions we had about Oxford and the best ways to see the things we wanted to see. We all agreed that the hotel helped make our visit to Oxford a wonderful trip and the hotel most likely brought some new fans to the Hilton chain of hotels.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda54971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oak harbor, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Great location, Clean, Convienent and friendly. slept well. The front desk let us know when they would be there and when they were off duty. they had opinions of where were good places to eat and were very instuctive in getting maps and directions.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurel, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 8, 2013

The hotel was modern and very nice! The staff were incredibly kind and helpful! The location is central to Ole Miss. I would highly recommend this hotel! I forgot my toothpaste and the hotel staff was very kind in accommodating me. The lobby is fantastic! I love the long table in front of the tv where I could eat breakfast while watching the news. I love that I had a refrigerator and microwave in my room as well! The hotel is right next to a Wendy's so I was able to get supper without having to drive into town.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Courtney H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poplarville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2013

The hotel was very clean, and the hotel staff were very helpful and pleasant. Checking in was a easy, and the breakfast was delicious, with a wide variety of items. My stay at the Hampton was one of the best I have experienced, and I will seek out Hampton Inn for my future travels. I also will recommend the hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stephnaie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 17, 2013

A wonderful hotel with great facilities and a very friendly staff. Loved the fitness and business centers. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The complimentary breakfast, fresh fruit, cookies, and coffee were also nice touches. Bravo!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ashley Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oxford
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Oxford-West
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Oxford
1.1 mi away
Graduate Oxford
Graduate Oxford
#1 of 11 in Oxford
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Oxford
Courtyard Oxford
#5 of 11 in Oxford
32 reviews
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oxford
1.9 mi away
The Inn at Ole Miss
The Inn at Ole Miss
#1 of 2 in University
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Oxford Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Oxford Conference Center

Property: Hampton Inn Oxford Conference Center
Address: 103 Ed Perry Blvd, Oxford, MS 38655-3427
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Oxford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Oxford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Oxford Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Oxford Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing