We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Housekeeping needs to be retrained.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Olive Branch
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Olive Branch
Level Contributor
111 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Housekeeping needs to be retrained.”
Reviewed May 12, 2013 via mobile

It's undergoing a renovation, so hopefully it will turn around. We had a king suite, our grandson was to sleep on the pullout sofa. It still had the covers on it from the last person that used it. YUCK!! Then I noticed all the hair in the bathroom floor and tub, they could have at least swept, mopping is a good thing! We checked out the next morning and went somewhere else, I just hope I don't have to stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    30
    26
    11
    20
See reviews for
48
27
11
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Bed spreads were very dirty and scuffs and dirt on the walls. Hotel was quiet and safe and beds were comfortable. Slept good. Breakfast lady would not let us turn on the lights until she was finished prepping. We sat in the dark sipping coffee for several minutes . The price was too high for what we got and I will stay elsewhere on my next trip though the area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dennis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonneau, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We have stayed here a few times before, and have never been disappointed. The staff is more than kind. The room was clean, and the location was near eating and shopping establishments. Nice hotel and good price.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Betty011449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Very small beds, but really good hot breakfast in the morning. I cannot give too much a review since we only stayed for the night to get off of the road. But the staff was really friendly.

When we stayed it was under renovations. I would stay there again.

Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank sirabe76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2013

The hotel is going through a renovation. So everything is clean and new. New carpet is great looking along with furniture. We checked in almost midnight and lady at front desk was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and loved the flat screen TV. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jasonconry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 6, 2013

It is a great hotel for the low price. It has new flat screen TV's and new carpet. Front desk And all staff were very friendly. Great breakfast as well. I was very impressed with the fitness center as well it had all new equipment and the hotel overall is getting newer and better things constantly. It is a place I would recommend to all of my friends and family if they were to go that way. It had new beds and furniture.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jsmalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lookout Mountain, Georgia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2013

I try to stay here when ever I come thru Olive Branch. They are redoing all the rooms, putting in an elevator, replacing tiles, etc.... They are really making an effort to make it nice for the overnight visitors. Breakfast is good, and the staff is outstanding.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Glenn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Olive Branch hotels
4.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Olive Branch
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
#6 of 10 in Olive Branch
4.0 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
#5 of 10 in Olive Branch
4.0 of 5 bubbles 402 reviews
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#8 of 10 in Olive Branch
4.0 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
1.0 mi away
Magnolia Inn and Suites
Magnolia Inn and Suites
#9 of 10 in Olive Branch
3.5 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Olive Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Olive Branch

Property: Comfort Inn Olive Branch
Address: 7049 Enterprise Dr, Olive Branch, MS 38654-2113
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Olive Branch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Olive Branch
#6 Business Hotel in Olive Branch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Olive Branch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Olive Branch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Olive Branch Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing