We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean & Friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Olive Branch
Reviewed June 11, 2014

This location was clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful making sure our stay was pleasant. The location was very convenient for visiting in the Memphis / Germantown & Collierville area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (449)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

317 - 323 of 449 reviews

Reviewed June 6, 2014

Noisy a/c units in the rooms, Strong odors in the hallways and rooms and 5 of 10 us staying at the hotel got sick from the breakfast. The management did not appear too concerned that 10 people were checking out of their hotel 20 days early after only two nights

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

The rooms are so quiet. There was a baseball tournament close and there were multitudes of young boys....never heard a sound coming from the rooms. The rooms were neat with nice bedding and comfortable beds. I would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

The team at Olive Branch Hampton are an excellent example of southern hospitality & professionalism. Every employee I encountered made me feel welcome, not just as a duty, but in a natural, friendly, approachable way. The location, though next to Hwy 78, was actually very quiet, and I had some of the best sleep I've had in the last four weeks of being of the road. I always like Hampton Inn, and would strongly recommend the Olive Branch location. Looking forward to returning there again, soon!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Great hotel, great staff, amazing ammenities! Far better than many hotels twice the price. Will continue to seek out Hampton Inns during our travels. In fact, we did so and stayed at an equally nice Hampton Inn in Indianapolis on our return trip home. Genuinely impressed with the "southern" hospitality received in Olive Branch. Staff went out of their way to make sure that our stay was everything we expected and hoped it would be.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank michaelsS260DH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Hampton Inn in Olive Branch, Ms., is where you and your family need to stay! The place is BEAUTIFUL and Stephanie and Evangeline are WELCOMING, HELPFUL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE about the surrounding area and events. Hampton Inn is situated in an ideal location: off a main thoroughfare and next to a grocery store and surrounded by several different restaurants. The rooms are gorgeous, nicely furnished, and not "stuffy" smelling. The Neutrogena products in the bathroom were a WELCOMED surprise. This particular Hampton Inn has thought of everything..even down to possible handicapped-accessible showers. Don't miss a wonderful time at Hampton Inn, Olive Branch, Ms.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Super friendly staff, clean, nice hotel. Internet is awful. 3.5 megs of e-mail took 27 minutes to download. By comparison, after a few minutes, I took out my AT&T iPhone 4s and on 4G with good signal I got all of the same e-mails in less than a minute. If you need internet, don't bother with this property. Go to Comfort Inn across the way, their internet works.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pipeorganman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Olive Branch hotels
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Olive Branch
3.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites
3.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
#8 of 11 in Olive Branch
99 reviews
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites Olive Branch
Home2 Suites Olive Branch
#4 of 11 in Olive Branch
21 reviews
0.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#7 of 11 in Olive Branch
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Olive Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Olive Branch

Address: 6830 Crumpler Blvd, Olive Branch, MS 38654-2004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Olive Branch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Olive Branch
Price Range: $91 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Olive Branch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Olive Branch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Olive Branch Hotel Olive Branch
Olive Branch Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing