We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst ”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings Grill & Bar
Ranked #71 of 102 Restaurants in Olive Branch
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Byhalia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Worst ”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

This place ! I have had bww in the past and they have been so so however this one is a horrible! Not only was the wait for our nasty food long, the staff is so rood, and the place needs to be cleaned.

Helpful?
1 Thank MrsRRP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    5
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Northern Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“As Disappointing Service As Five Years Ago”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

A small group of us went there for Sunday lunch, and I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff. Unfortunately, I was quickly reminded why it had been approximately five years since our last visit. Although the waitress appeared to have heard our orders correctly, almost half of us were missing something or had incorrect dishes, when the food arrived. She was gracious enough to fix things, but it left us all eating at different times, which was annoying. Our food did taste good, but wasn't special enough to have to deal with the frustration of going there again. Maybe in another five years.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MBAmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just relaxing”
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

Buffalo Wildwings had very prompt and friendly service. It was very relaxing and fun out after a long day.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Terry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesbit, Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“It's a man's world”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Was there at lunch time. Overflowing with guys out to lunch from work! TV screens everywhere, showing various sporting events, etc. just a tad too noisy which made me wonder how some of these guys could talk business. The service was good, the food was good. If you are a guy and you like sports, this IS the place to go.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jonsey p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Wasn't the best food. But plenty of entertainment with video games and beer”
Reviewed June 8, 2008

Wasn't the best food. But plenty of entertainment with video games and beer

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing