We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Candlewood Suites
Nearby Hotels
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Olive Branch(Olive Branch)(Great Value!)
$85
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites(Olive Branch)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
46
32
16
4
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
32
16
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size refrigeratorfree guest laundryaccept petskitchen appliancesroom was cleanfuture travelswould stay here againfront desk clerkenjoyed my staymicrowavechainlinenscleanliness
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 108 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2010

The management and staff were all very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel offers complimentary washers and dryers which was very convenient. There is a big variety of restaurants and shopping in the area and Memphis is very close. I would definitely recommended this hotel for comfort and value.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mdc88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2010

Great service, staff, and excellent price. The manager is a first rate individual that is very accomodating. He and his staff seeks to reward their guess with outstanding customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in that area.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank readyfreddy543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2010

Just your average budget place but everything in the rooms is in perfect working order and the flat screen TV's are great along with HBO and lots of free DVD's at the front desk. Also Wednesday the night the4 management cooks a nice free dinner for all the guests. The owner operator is always there with his wife and kids and works to make sure everyone is happy!

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StearnsTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2010

This is the best hotel for staff, accomadations, and customer service I have ever encountered. I travel more than 20 times per year for business and I always stay here
when in this area or if I have to work in Memphis, TN. Staff is great! Treat everone as if they are special guest in their home. Wednesday's, they prepare special dinner menus in conference room, where guest can eat FREE. They really know how to keep guest
coming back and it WORKS. I Never stay anywhere else. Wanted to put the mattress
on roof of car and drive it home.
Charlotte Simspon

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nsccsim1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2010

I have been staying at the Candlewood Suites for the past 2 months on business and the entire Staff have been excellent. They make you feel that you are at home. They also have a appreciation night were they cook all the registered guest dinner, if you are not going to be at the hotel when they are cooking they will leave you a plate in your room for you. I have stayed at alot of hotels and this is a 1st. Thanks for making feel right at home.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Duane32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews