We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy Access”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Olive Branch
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 7, 2014

We selected this hotel because it had the best review in the area. Even though we had to drive a little further before retiring for the night, this property was well worth it. Easy freeway off & on, clean, quiet & a great suite layout for the same price as a King room. What a deal! It was great having the couch to relax on before retiring to bed.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Esterine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (275)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

209 - 215 of 275 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2014

Everything about this hotel seemed to be great. It felt like going to a family's house with the warm welcoming during check in to meeting with the manager who always seems o be there, breakfast also went well. They had a lot of variety of foods to choose from. Also, they seem to always be a little cheaper than the other hotels in the area.

Will be back again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mason K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Rooms dirty, furniture broke, no A/C, room reeked of cigarette smoke and breakfast was cold and horrible. A caring staff while they take your money but do very little to solve problems. Don't care if you ever come back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this Best Western for a week-end business trip. In short, it was a great stay! Clean room, comfortable bed, helpful and friendly staff. Would stay here again without a second thought!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I enjoyed this stay and most definitely will come back soon. I love the treatment that I received as a guest at the hotel. I room was very spacious. The bathroom was very clean and had enough space for you to walk around in.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Janyce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014 via mobile

Newer, clean, large rooms, and friendly staff. Bed was amazingly comfortable! We decided to stay in Olive Branch even though we were attending a race event in Holly Springs. The location was conveniently located near highway to get to Holly Springs. Only 20 minutes from race track. Atmosphere was relaxing and welcoming. Would definitely stay here again if we return to Holly Springs.

Stayed: April 2014
1  Thank Crystal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

We were traveling to attend our son's college lacrosse game and randomly picked a city to stop in for the night at our half-way point. We are very happy we selected the Best Western. Upon checking in, Michael was extremely welcoming, friendly, and professional. The appearance of the hotel was nice and the lobby was very clean. Our room was a great size with a large bathroom. The room was also very clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast offered a good variety of items. The breakfast attendant, Donna, was great and made sure to keep everything well-supplied. We were 100% satisfied with the hotel and hotel staff. Thank you!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank lolynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Olive Branch hotels
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
#5 of 11 in Olive Branch
447 reviews
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Olive Branch
3.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
#8 of 11 in Olive Branch
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#7 of 11 in Olive Branch
108 reviews
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Olive Branch
Comfort Inn Olive Branch
#10 of 11 in Olive Branch
139 reviews
2.6 mi away
Whispering Woods Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites

Address: 10915 Business Center Dr, Olive Branch, MS 38654-8502
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Olive Branch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Olive Branch
#2 Business Hotel in Olive Branch
#4 Family Hotel in Olive Branch
Price Range: $87 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Olive Branch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing