We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best hotels I've stayed in”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Olive Branch
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 23, 2013

The hotel is very nice and clean, the rooms are bigger than what most people are us too. The staff is friendly especially Betty. My stay was very enjoyable the staff went out of their way to make sure my stay was comfortable and what good eating places where around the area. Their hot breakfast was very good it had a lot to choose from. I would definitely be stay at this hotel in the near future.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank luizah o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (264)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

220 - 226 of 264 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2013

Michael was a great help! It was nice meeting the new manager ROHAN! They had great service and the breakfast was great. Rooms were cleanand location was safe. I will be here next time I am in town and reccomend anyone that wants a room in thisbthis location to come to the best western plus in olive branch ms

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alvinrhyan55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013 via mobile

I live in little rock and have been working in Memphis for a month. I've stayed here for 3 weeks and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. 10 minutes from memphis, large, clean, and comfortable rooms. Every worker that I have met have treated me with respect and extremely friendly. I asked the guy at the front desk what time breakfast started and he said 6am. I told him I had to be at work at 6 and he said he would have them put the breakfast out earlier for my convenience. My company is based out of Memphis and this hotel will have my business for every trip.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

I don't usually stay at hotels but this was by far the best experience I have ever had. My boyfriend and I walked in a few minutes before 12 am. We were both exhausted from our long drive from California and were just ready to go sleep. We wound up at the best western because all of the surrounding hotels were already full and I am sure glad we did! The minute we walked in the new manager of just a week was all smiles and did the best he could to help us out. He gave us a jacuzzi room for the price of a regular at 69.99 + tax and told us if we needed anything at all to just give the front desk a call and he'd take care of it right away. I've never been so pleased with the Customer service of any place I have been. The room was clean with beautiful furniature. I couldn't of had a better experience! I would recommend this place to anyone I meet!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hulett91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

This is a great motel and off of the busy side of town. Nice clean room and great staff ready to help with anything. A short drive will out you in the middle of everything from shopping to restaurants to site seeing. I was there for business and although the motel was pretty full, it was quiet and provided a great nights sleep. Wish I could have loaded up the bed and took it with me. Easy to find, right off of Hwy 48. Didn't get to try the breakfast due to time but other guests said it was great.
Will stay here again and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank safetytraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

very clean nice room , the front desk clerk was helpful. Vey comfortable bed, the bathroom was small but very clean. The breakfast bar had lots of items to choose from. If you went away hungry, then it was your fault as they had plenty to choose from. I would recomment this motel if your flying out of memphis.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Zella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

This is out second stay here but never again the first time the only complaint was that the pool was dirty but this time the pool was filthy bugs spiders and leaves in pool deck had dirty towels and full ashtrays when no one was at pool Vending machines not working. Staff had an I don't care attitude"

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Nohsppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Olive Branch hotels
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Olive Branch
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
#5 of 11 in Olive Branch
436 reviews
3.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
#8 of 11 in Olive Branch
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Olive Branch
Comfort Inn Olive Branch
#9 of 11 in Olive Branch
138 reviews
4.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#6 of 11 in Olive Branch
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites

Address: 10915 Business Center Dr, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Olive Branch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Olive Branch
#2 Business Hotel in Olive Branch
#4 Family Hotel in Olive Branch
Price Range: $96 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Agoda so you can book your Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Olive Branch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing