We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Ever!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Neighborhood Grill

The Neighborhood Grill
Ranked #2 of 98 Restaurants in Olive Branch
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best Ever!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

Fantastic food and Great service. Some of the best country ham I have ever tasted!! Wife really likes the bologna breakfast. They Aldo have a mets and three for lunch. Very good also. Ask for Nicole.

Helpful?
Thank Bggoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    12
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Taylorsville, Mississippi
1 review
“Breakfast and Smiles!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2013

Passing through Olive Branch and met some family members at Neighborhood Grill for breakfast. The meal was fresh and delicious...biscuits with white gravy, bacon, eggs and grits. Super-friendly staff and great service. Who needs the chains when you can get home-cooked, southern favorites like your mama's!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laurie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horn Lake, Mississippi
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Little off the beaten path...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2013

This place is a little off the beaten path but so worth the drive. I find myself in the area every six months or so and always plan my day so I end up there for lunch. The owner is a friendly lady who always remembers me, no matter how long it’s been since I have been in there. Today I had the hamburger steak, with baked tatters (think the yummy gooey insides of a fully loaded baked potato), perfectly fried okra, Mexican cornbread and delicious banana pudding. I have never gotten anything there that was not completely appetizing. Give them a try you won’t regret it!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olive Branch, Mississippi
2 reviews
“Great Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2013

So happy we found this place they have the best breakfast and the staff is great.We try to get there once a week. Always clean and nice people.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Pam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Worth the drive!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013 via mobile

Excellent food and great service! Been in the area for a couple years and just found the breakfast spot we've been search for! We will miss it when we leave TN!

Helpful?
Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Neighborhood Grill also viewed

 

Been to The Neighborhood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing