We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and friendly staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Olive Branch
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 29, 2014

I stay at this location frequently and have always had a great experience here! The front desk staff are extraordinarily helpful and friendly. Americus always takes great care of me and my associates that stay here as well. She always has a smile on her face and a friendly disposition. She always makes me feel welcome and appreciated as a "regular". The location is clean and well kept and breakfast is always hot! I would recommend this location to anyone who wants a great value and wants to be treated with Southern Hospitality!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rene V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (289)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

198 - 204 of 289 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2014

We looked for a good property within reasonable distance of Memphis International Airport. We found this location to be our best choice as properties closer into the city were either undesirable or expensive downtown hotels. After checking several routes, we found the best way to get to the airport and downtown was by going north on Hack's Cross Road to Route 385, then in to town. The hotel was in a good location with restaurants and shopping nearby. The rooms were clean and the property well kept.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for my brother-in-laws funeral and were so very pleased. Super clean room, well appointed and good location. The breakfast was hot, and plentiful. Pasty the breakfast attendant, was very attentive and super sweet. Would stay here anytime we are in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank justwannacruise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks during the December and January months. This hotel is clean and the hospitality is wonderful. My favorite is Americus, she is very nice and friendly. We talk every morning while I drink my coffee. The entire staff will say good morning as well, very friendly. Again I would recommend this hotel to anyone..

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jgautz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Breakfast - Great! Patsy does outstanding with her preparation and presentation of breakfast. Passes to ATC Fitness right next door is a huge plus and the availiblity and prompt response and realiability of their transportation service is awesome. Definitely will be back and will continue/already have refer friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

I arrived early Tuesday morning, after extended delayed flight from Portland Or. Upon arriving at the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Olive Branch desk clerk was courteous and professional, and made me feel welcomed. My stay was extended to three weeks, and would definitely return.

Room Tip: If you like a view, please request backside of hotel, not overlooking Hotel drive through
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Warren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Very user friendly hotel. Location is great. Next door to ATC fitness which is open 24/7 and free to hotel guests. Numerous eateries within short walking distance. Breakfast and wifi included. Special mention to Patsy the breakfast attendant for helpful service. Very friendly staff throughout the hotel. Very clean.

Room Tip: A 2nd or 3rd floor room would give a little more privacy from the parking lot with your curtains ope...
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Olive Branch hotels
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Olive Branch
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
#5 of 11 in Olive Branch
436 reviews
3.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
#8 of 11 in Olive Branch
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Whispering Woods Hotel & Conference Center
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites
3.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#6 of 11 in Olive Branch
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch

Address: 7044 Hacks Cross Rd, Olive Branch, MS 38654-4471
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Olive Branch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Olive Branch
#1 Family Hotel in Olive Branch
Price Range: $117 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch Hotel Olive Branch
Fairfield Inn And Suites Memphis Olive Branch
Fairfield Inn Olive Branch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing