We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Olive Branch
Certificate of Excellence
Minneapolis, MN
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

The staff was very friendly and the rooms were newer and very clean. The breakfast was also quite good. The price was very reasonable all things considered. I will definitely be staying there again the next time I am in the Memphis area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thephantom777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    176
    64
    16
    5
    5
See reviews for
67
37
18
112
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gulfport, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed December 12, 2013

I WOULD JUST LIKE THE THANK Americus, you are more then a person who works for a hotel ..you are a angle sent to me at the right time ...if it wasent for you i would not be going home to be with my mom who is in Icu..you talked to me and kept me calm..when my world was falling apart...i thank you so vary much americus from the bottom of my heart...everything at this hotel was five stars....and i will come back and visit ....also i would like the thank robert with heartland trucking thank you so much for helping me get home to my mom ...i will never for get what your company has done for me in this time of an emergency...also to a couple other wemon that work at the hotel 2 are in housekeeping you knw who you are thank you so much for your kind words and preyars...respect always a vary happy geust, Donna gibbs, gulfport m.s.

Room Tip: i promise you where ever u stay you are going to be vary happy with any room ..
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank donna g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
Reviewed December 1, 2013

It is always amazing how everytime I come to see my family this awesome staff makes me feel right at home!! The list goes on and on of who to mention from the 3-11 with Ms. Joslyn 11-7 Staff Ms. Stephanie, & Mr. Al the day staff is awesome as well! Breakfast with Ms. Melissa is always making sure everything is full and ready for us. The housekeeping staff never sees you that they don't greet you with a smile like Ms. Stephanie! The property is very clean and well maintained!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JWII76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed December 1, 2013

I arrived very late on Tuesday night, trying to find a good hotel to stay in Memphis for a family Thanksgiving dinner, I finally found Fairfield Inn & Suites in Olive Branch. I was received by Marcy with very a big smile. She was polite, pleasant, and made me feel very welcomed. The rooms were very nice, the sheets were clean, and they have fast speed internet and business center, and a weight room, that I unfortunately didn't get to used. I would definitely recommend the hotel to family and friends for future Thanksgiving visits.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cameron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

We had reservations for over thanksgiving. After being stuck on highway an extra 2 hours, my wife calls the hotel to let them know we are running late. The female that answered was atrocious. We wanted to upgrade rooms , which were available. No was the answer. Wanted to use our marriott rewards. No was the answer. Wanted to use AAA. no again. We asked if we could cancel. You guessed it. No. Well we booked a new room at a much nicer hotel for less money and very polite. We plan on canceling marriott rewards points. And my visa charge. If a hotel can't greet visitors nicely on the phone, why would anyone want to stay there. Stay at whispering woods instead. Lovely !!!!!

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mr A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 24, 2013

We stayed this weekend with a soccer team, one of many teams at the hotel. The hotel was booked, soccer parents and players everywhere! The breakfast was great all weekend and excellent service.
I had trouble with my TV thanks to Jeremy D for the time he took to look at it , make a few calls and had a working TV in my room in no time. A very well mannered and polite young man.
And thanks to Joslyn for taking time to help clean up my error in forgetting to cancel my room at a sister hotel.
Everyone one on their staff was pleasant and very helpful.
Not only do I recommend this hotel but the corporate office should be thankful they have a staff like this who understands and enjoys customer service.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan
1 review
Reviewed November 21, 2013

I stay here regularly for business and I'm always grateful for the outstanding service and value for the price of this hotel. The gals at the front desk, Marla and Americus know their regular customers by name and welcome me like part of the family. It's a great break from the usual indifference of hotels in general. I also want to mention Mr Al, who does a fantastic job shuttling guests to and from the airport all night. Always on time and always a gracious host when he meets me with the van. I can't say enough good things about the service here.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frank3N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Olive Branch hotels
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Olive Branch
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
#5 of 10 in Olive Branch
4.0 of 5 bubbles 400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Whispering Woods Hotel & Conference Center
3.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
#6 of 10 in Olive Branch
4.0 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
3.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#8 of 10 in Olive Branch
4.0 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch
Address: 7044 Hacks Cross Rd, Olive Branch, MS 38654-4471
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Olive Branch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Olive Branch
#1 Family Hotel in Olive Branch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Marriott, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch Hotel Olive Branch
Fairfield Inn And Suites Memphis Olive Branch
Fairfield Inn Olive Branch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing