We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Olive Branch
Certificate of Excellence
Maylene, Alabama
2 reviews
“Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

Patsy had prepared a great breakfast, It was timely and great tasting. room was clean, bed was comfortable. service was good. good location. easy access. great parking. I can't think of anything to say, but just ti get ti your 200 minimum I will keep writing in hopes that I can reach the minimum to be able to send this review.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    174
    62
    16
    5
    5
See reviews for
65
37
18
110
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wyoming
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

Very friendly and accommodating folks there. A big "Thanks" to Patsy who works extra hard getting the breakfast out early for the crews that leave really early in the morning. I have been there 3 separate times this month and she always takes very good care of us.

Room Tip: Rooms across from the elevators can be a little noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Larry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2013

Great hotel. Room was large and very clean. Free wifi! The mattress was great. Would stay here again. Close to the airport with several eateries near by. I travel a lot and this is one of the best I've stayed in.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olive Branch, Mississippi
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

I was blowen away with service that I received. I'm here going through orientation at heartland express and this place is great. I like all of the bright colors and how the breakfast is ready before 6:30. The wait staff is always on there toes trying to make your stay as pleasant as they can

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank gwkelly71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

Americus at the front desk was courteous, efficient, and always had a smile.
Breakfast was plentiful and fresh because Patsy was always busy making sure guests were pleased.
This is our favorite hotel to stay at because it is so close to St. Luke.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gallery108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stevensville, Montana
Level Contributor
288 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013

What a great property! The Management and Staff take pride in their jobs and it shows. The rooms are quiet and clean, and the location has several very good restaurants. There is a 24 hour fitness next door with free access. I do sleep better here than I do at home...no interruptions, and I would not hesitate staying here....GREAT property!!

Room Tip: Top floor, back side....quiet, viewing the old golf course....
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Danny5k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

We chose this hotel as an overnight stop on a long road trip. I would not hesitate to stay here again. The hotel, and the room were very clean. The bed was comfortable. Room was quiet. The staff was pleasant. Free breakfast was adequate. Free Internet was fast during our stay. Also really enjoyed dinner at El Mezcal about a block north at the north end of the stripmall. Good gym next door too (also free). Lastly, Walgreens right next door for anything else you need.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Clige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Olive Branch hotels
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Olive Branch Hotel & Suites
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Olive Branch
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
#5 of 10 in Olive Branch
4.0 of 5 bubbles 384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
#7 of 10 in Olive Branch
4.0 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
0.3 mi away
Whispering Woods Hotel & Conference Center
3.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#8 of 10 in Olive Branch
4.0 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch
Address: 7044 Hacks Cross Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Olive Branch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Olive Branch
#1 Business Hotel in Olive Branch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Marriott so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Memphis Olive Branch
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch Hotel Olive Branch
Fairfield Inn Olive Branch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing