We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Ocean Springs
Nearby Hotels
$80
Country Inn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gulf Hills Hotel & Conference Center(Ocean Springs)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Studio 6 Ocean Springs(Ocean Springs)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
Magnuson Inn(Ocean Springs)
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$79
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveler rating
26
32
47
51
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
32
47
51
50
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 206 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here two nights on a minutes notice...the hotels across bridge in Biloxi are double & all about same.... You can go to the beach that is kept up right by.... Government St has some nice shops & restaurants....Would stay again. Only downfall is when train comes...

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madisonvillebabydoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

Stayed two nights on a motorcycle trip. More than pleased. I left them alone and they did the same for me! Casinos, restaurants, stores and whatever else close by. Easy access to I-10, also. I would stay again and recommend if you are not looking for the Ritz from a budget hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank st0negr0und
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

For an older hotel this place was in very good shape. The room we were in(non-smoking, pet friendly) had no issues other than age- and we can relate to that. Everything worked, the room was clean, did not have an odor and was fairly large. the staff was very helpful too. We have just traveled 5000 miles in 25 days and this is the first hotel that we did not have an issue with. They even had a guide to the local TV channels. Many places we stayed had new flat screen TV's, but no idea of what channel was where. It appears the staff and maintenance take their jobs seriously.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Penelope T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews