We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel, great price.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Moss Point
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
220 reviews
116 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel, great price.”
Reviewed May 22, 2012

We originally were only going to stay one night, but added an additional night because the price. We were on our way to Lake Charles and found the hotels were pricy there, we added another night here for $48 a night. The room was clean, everything worked. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was typical Quality inn. Though the free ice cream machine broke down right after we got there, our waistlines were probably better for it.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rosieox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    25
    16
    3
    8
See reviews for
25
22
7
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
moss point
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Rooms was clean. It has all the neccessities. Service was great. Breakfast was awesome. A little bit of everything and then some. The free popcorn and icecream did it in for me!!!! Hotels could take some advice from this place! Even though it's not a five star hotel they do their best to make it feel like a five star stay!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank ashleigh m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
87 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2011

I stayed here for 2 nights for my daughter's wedding. The price was right and the staff was outstanding. A work-out room is available as well as desk top P.C.s The wireless is excellent in the room. Breakfast was good, with waffles, eggs and sausage. 24 hours a day coffee is free in the lobby as well as free ice cream and apples or oranges. A nice swimming pool adds to this location which is surrounded by several nice restaurants. Just off I-10.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank notmuchifnotDutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stone mountain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2011

Stayed here before and wasn't bad; however, recent trip better as the room was remodeled. Great location to get back on the highway.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank boxerStoneMountain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boerne, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2011

For our 30th Anniversary we traveled from Texas to Florida then on to Georgia. Just over half way put us between Biloxi, MS and Mobile, AL. I reviewed several hotels/motels in the months of planning leading up to the trip. This property was reviewed well. After driving all day and the effects of tropical storm Lee we arrived around 6 PM. The room looked brand new. Everything that was advertised was there. The WiFi worked well. The shower had a massaging head that was very welcome. The Bed was very comfortable. With the door closed the room was quiet enough to drown out the sounds of the singing frogs that were excited by the rain.

The Staff was so polite, friendly and helpful. My wife and I enjoyed the free ice cream/yogurt. The Breakfast was above average. The fare was typical among the places we stayed at on this trip. There was plenty of food. The coffee was good. The property is a good value, the staff makes it a great value. So great that we stayed there without a reservation on our return from Georgia. We got the same rate as before. The morning staff remembered us from the previous visit and asked us about our trip.

I strongly recommend this Inn if you are traveling in the area.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank TacomaTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newnan, Georgia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2011

The bed was soft, the room was adequate, the A/C worked well, the breakfast was ok. Not bad, not great either. For the price on the MS Gulf Coast for a Friday night it was a decent stay..

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank moparallen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, TX
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Stopped here traveling between TX & FL. It is right off of I~10, next to a Ruby Tuesdays. Many other restaurants (including a Cracker Barrel) is nearby.

We brought our dog, and she was welcomed with open arms. There was no pet fee.

The room was clean and didnt smell. The front staff was wonderful. The free, hot breakfast, was delicious and plentiful. Free Internet with good reception.

The pool area was well maintained and clean.

This was a great, reasonably priced, hotel to stop at while traveling through. We stopped at the same hotel on the way back home.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank kileyjae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moss Point
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Moss Point
Comfort Inn Moss Point
#3 of 9 in Moss Point
113 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Moss Point
Hampton Inn Moss Point
#1 of 9 in Moss Point
306 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Flagship Inn
Best Western Flagship Inn
#2 of 9 in Moss Point
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Shular Inn
Shular Inn
#4 of 9 in Moss Point
83 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula
8.7 mi away
Home Towne Studios - Gautier
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula

Property: Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula
Address: 6800 Highway 63, Moss Point, MS 39563
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Moss Point
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Moss Point
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn(R) hotel is ideally located with easy access to Interstate 10 and Highway 63. This Moss Point, MS hotel is minutes from the Pascagoula River Audubon Center, Gulf Coast Gator Ranch & Airboat Swamp Tours, McCoys River & Marsh Tours Biloxi Casinos and Bellingrath Gardens. Local businesses include Northrop Grumman Aviation, Huntington Ingalls Ship Systems, Plant Daniel, VT Halter Marine, Signal International, First Chemical, Mississippi Phosphate and Chevron Pascagoula Refinery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Moss Point
Moss Point Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing