We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Meridian
Nearby Hotels
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Meridian)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveler rating
183
139
86
55
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
183
139
86
55
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront desk staffstaff was friendlygarden inncomplimentary breakfastfresh fruitroad tripwould stay here againoatmealnice stayeasy accessvery nice hotelsausagenew orleansinterstateinnsms
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
449 - 454 of 488 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2012

We spent one night here recently. The desk clerk was very nice and helpful at check in and check out. Room was great, clean, good bed, very comfortable. Our room faced I-20 and it was noisy, especially early in the evening. Breakfast was very good, waffles, cereals, hot oatmeal, fruits, even an omelet option for a heartier appetite. I'd stay here again.

Room Tip: If you're a light sleeper, request a room on the back side, away from the interstate.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LSUGranny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

This was our first night out on a two week road trip leaving from Dallas, TX. We pulled in without reservations and were greeted warmly at the front desk. Requested a king/non smoking room. This was an easy request and we were checked in quickly. The room was clean and everything was in good working order. The complimentary manager happy hour included chili dogs and or chips, queso and salsa, as well as two beer or wine for each guest. Morning breakfast is served 6-10. It's a typical free hotel breakfast, and a worthy effort. It you want something a bit better, you will have to eat off premises. Fitness center if you are so inclined is available. Off course the afternoon fresh baked cookies are always a hit.

Room Tip: All rooms have inside entrances.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

At an exit that has at least 10 major named hotels, I always lean toward my favorite chain of hotels. Hampton Inns. They are always consistent, clean, and security has never been a problem. Most of the time, I'm a Walk-In. This was a pleasent experience here with Greg and Sharon. For a not brand new hotel, it was remarkably well maintained.

Room Tip: Stick with what you know.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Stuff is very kind and friendly. Hotel is very very clean. We had a great night!
My husband and I didn't make to breakfast and they kindly gave us a breakfast to go bag.
That's what we call out if the box!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erosramazotti2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

My wife & I enjoyed our stay at this Hampton with it's affordable quite room and comfortable beds.
Good free breakfast and clean room,what's not to enjoy.When in the area in the future,will stay at this Hampton.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews