We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian
Ranked #18 of 30 Hotels in Meridian
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Had no issues during stay. Close to resturants. Clean room and good water pressure in shower. Bed slept well.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank JOSEPH G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (391)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

337 - 343 of 391 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank JESSICA_H350551
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank LARRY C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Absolutely disgusting ! I booked rooms for our Girls Fast Pitch Softball Team and was absolutely embarrassed. I wish I could post the pictures of the rooms to show the mold in the shower, filthy dirty carpet, holes in the walls and the smell of the place. Take my advise and spend an extra few dollars and stay somewhere else especially if the rooms are for any Travel Teams. Please pass the word on in the Softball community to avoid this place at all cost.

Room Tip: Spend a little extra money and read the reviews.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank ROGER W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Vera G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Stayed here last night. Have stayed in other microtels but this was especially nice. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Comfortable beds very quiet. Would suggest that they use separate floors for smoking and non smoking. Our floor, the third, was half smoking and half non smoking. The hall way smelled of smoke, however the room spelled fresh and no smoke odor. My opinion upper floors should be smoking and lower floors non smoking. Smoke rises.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Meridian hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Meridian
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#5 of 30 in Meridian
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Rodeway Inn Meridian
Rodeway Inn Meridian
#6 of 30 in Meridian
106 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Meridian
0.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian

Address: 518 Bonita Lakes Dr, Meridian, MS 39301-6992
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Meridian
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 30 Hotels in Meridian
Price Range: $58 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Meridian Hotel Meridian
Microtel Inn And Suites Meridian
Microtel Meridian
Meridian Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing