We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place, good value”
Review of Super 8 Meridian

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Meridian
Ranked #12 of 30 Hotels in Meridian
Reviewed March 7, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
3  Thank WeRPassingthru
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (368)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

325 - 331 of 368 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank DEBBIEB7
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
LAFAYETTE
1
Reviewed January 13, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

The bed was a king size which was great but it was as hard as a rock
iI laid on it for a few hours then had to get up and sleep on the couch
My whole body ached all over and i had to take a hot shower to relieve the pains
The price was terrible for the area but because it was a Super8 i felt like it would be a nice place to stay
All around were cheaper places and i even asked for a senior discount since i am 73
The room was #122
I travel a lot since i am retired but will have to keep this in mind on my next travel
Sorry but i felt this had to be said
Tom Daniels
1615 Ernie Ln
Grand Prairie, Tx 75052

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TOMBRE30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
3  Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank KEHAtlanta_GA
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank SEAN_WOcala
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Meridian hotels
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn Meridian
Rodeway Inn Meridian
#6 of 30 in Meridian
106 reviews
0.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Meridian
Red Roof Inn Meridian
#16 of 30 in Meridian
40 reviews
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Meridian
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#5 of 30 in Meridian
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Meridian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Meridian

Address: 124 Hwy 11 & 80 East, Meridian, MS 39301-4593
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Meridian
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Meridian
Price Range: $61 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Meridian 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Meridian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Meridian
Meridian Super 8
Meridian Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing