We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most comfortable nights sleep I've had ever. The staff...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Meridian
Ranked #25 of 30 Hotels in Meridian
Reviewed March 15, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cynthia A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimberly F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

271 - 274 of 274 reviews

Reviewed March 7, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Stacy T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimberly F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimberly F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

The hotel was very nice and I enjoyed it. I would recommend for my friends and family to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Tishara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Thank you for your recent feed back. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with your recent stay and we hope that you will visit us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Meridian hotels
1.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Meridian
Red Roof Inn Meridian
#17 of 30 in Meridian
41 reviews
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Meridian
0.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn Meridian
Rodeway Inn Meridian
#5 of 30 in Meridian
109 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#6 of 30 in Meridian
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Meridian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Meridian

Address: 524 Bonita Lakes Dr, Meridian, MS 39301-6992 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Meridian
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 30 Hotels in Meridian
Price Range: $58 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Meridian 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Meridian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn - Meridian Hotel Meridian
Meridian Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing