We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites McComb
Nearby Hotels
$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(McComb)
$68
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveler rating
268
70
28
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
268
70
28
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily reunionroom was cleangreat place to staynew orleansstaff was very friendlyweekend stayfront desk staffmorning breakfastindoor poolrecommend this hotelexcellent breakfastbreakfast areabusiness tripbreakfast staffexcellent hotelhot tubwould definitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 378 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Nine times out of ten you can tell how your stay will be when you enter the lobby of a Hotel.

The Hampton Inn McComb has a very nice clean and inviting Lobby. The staff welcomes you and is very friendly.

The room is very clean, very nice and very well maintained. Bathroom is spotless and well supplied.

Breakfast is standard Hampton Inn fare, but the breakfast area is also spotless and the breakfast is always well stocked.

The business center is also nice and clean and everything you need.

I wish more Hotels were like this Hampton. It was just great.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fbhfour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We had a terrific stay and the hotel staff was great! We arrived a few hours before the rooms were available but needed to get to a family event in another town but the staff worked to get us into a room so we could freshen up and drop our bags off.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Regina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Wonderful management and a very enviting. I would definitely recommend this Hotel. They make you feel you are at home and ensure that you are comfortable. I had the chance to stay here for 21 days and they really make it a point to get to know their guest. Mrs. Ruth that takes care of you in the morning is just fantastic always with a smile and ensures that you are satisfied. Very clean and well maintained property even though extremely busy while I was a guest. Great Place

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

The Hampton Inn is a very clean, very safe place to stay. The service was wonderful! After I got to my room, the front desk called to make sure everything in my room was satisfactory. The decor in the room was very modern and appealing. The bed was very comfortable, and the hotel was very quiet. Needless to say, I caught up on some much needed rest! It was very convenient to shopping and restaurants. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful!! If I ever travel back to McComb Mississippi again I will definitely stay here! I have already recommended this hotel to several people.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hillery M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

The Hampton Inn was not only a great value for the dollar, but the cleanliness, courtesy and even a managers reception made it a great choice!! After a long day dealing with customers and calling on business associates, it was a blessing to have a quality stay and leave glad you made that choice.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dwight A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews