We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fast Lunch”

Soulshine Pizza Factory
Ranked #7 of 74 Restaurants in Madison
Price range: $10 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Lively local pizzeria born and raised in Mississippi, featuring a menu of creative gourmet pies, po' boys, craft beer, & the best vibes! Got Soulshine?
Mississippi
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Fast Lunch”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Get the slice special and you'll be in and out with a bang. The Pizza is pretty good, atmosphere is solid, well decorated and you'll enjoy.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank EatAroundGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    33
    11
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Madison, Mississippi
Level Contributor
37 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The pizza -- always a winner”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

We like the calzones, the bisque, tamales --- they're all good. family atmosphere, and service is prompt.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank ConflictedRebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Mississippi
Level Contributor
89 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great salads and Pizza”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Great food, service and location--when the weather permits-we love to sit outside--generally a short wait but well worth it

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gjhasselman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon
Level Contributor
108 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

We have eaten at Soulshine numerous times...ordered different kinds of pizza...NEVER disappointed! Everything is made fresh, and the toppings are generous! You won't be disappointed!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank RVer40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississippi
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good for pizza and chat”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

The good: pizza, drinks, and a low-key environment for chat. The not-so-good: the decor leaves the place looking a little unfinished. I don't go to a pizza place for "atmosphere" mind you, but I was expecting something funky and fun, but a little more polished.

Still, the pizza was great, and the service was excellent. Having stepped away from the table as we were winding down our meal, a busboy tossed the couple slices of pizza we were intent on taking home, and the manager, overhearing me asking the busboy about it, offered to make another. I declined, but they're definitely on-board with going above and beyond to give good service.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CooterBrwn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soulshine Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Soulshine Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing