We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn, Madison, MS, USA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Madison
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Hilton Garden Inn, Madison, MS, USA”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Our family has stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn three times during the past year. We love it. Rooms are great, staff is very friendly and location is terrific. Nice restaurants and shopping nearby. The pool is located near the elevator and the overall accommodations cannot be beat. I rate this hotel as a 5-star hotel, but the price is reasonable.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel when in the Jackson-metro area. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

437 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    286
    112
    29
    9
    1
See reviews for
150
68
23
166
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Clarkston, MI, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Nice Hotel. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. You can park at the hotel and walk to good resturants and shopping. A little expensive but great location so a decent value. The pool is small but clean and looks out over a nice pond.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you for the kind review! If you haven't already, we hope you'll try our hot breakfast buffet next time you're here. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 10, 2013

The drive-up appearance is beautiful. Lovely and clean lobby, hallways, room. Plentiful amenities. The room was decorated in a very agreeable fashion. I love the fact that all the linens are laundered between guests. Extremely nice staff, especially the very friendly and helpful people manning the front desk. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Peggy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We can't wait to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Excellent hotel. Quality facility and staff. Breakfast food was very good and made fresh, the serving staff was very efficient. This is a very clean hotel and we felt very safe inside and outside. Excellent parking lot lighting.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you again next time you're in Madison!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2013

I would highly recommend this hotel for business travelers. Clean, inviting and excellent customer service. There is a small walking path that adjoins retail area. There are several great restaurant choices within walking distance.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you again next time you're in Madison!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Qui'an at this facility is a great asset!! I travel nationally and I am not an easy person to get a review from ...however my experience at this hotel was EXCELLENT!! They helped me find the hotel, provided knowledgeable advice and extremely friendly and professional. Nice job Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison ....I really feel like a valued Hilton Honors member!

-Ray J
visiting from Chicago, IL

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ray J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Thank you so much for the review! I will pass the compliment along to Quinn. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
68 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013

The staff was amazing! This was second stay at this property. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly and courteous! The property is close to restaurants and shopping area. Would highly recommend this property!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alexiaann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
We are so glad you were able to stay with us again! We really appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Madison
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland
2.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jackson/Ridgeland
2.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#1 of 39 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 867 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Jackson/Ridgeland
2.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison
Address: 320 New Mannsdale Rd, Madison, MS 39110-8459
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Madison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Madison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Madison Hotel Madison
Hilton Madison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing