We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from Home”
other travelers have booked this property
Cozy little Cottage Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy little Cottage Home
Plenty of Parking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
Cozy little Cottage Home
Plenty of Parking
Half bath off of King size bed Master
King size master bedroom
Queen size bed guest room
Full bathroom
Full size guest room
Galley kitchen
ready to cook in
Dining area with extra chairs throughout home
Bright living room
Living room
plenty of seating
laundry room with beach chairs
BQ in Laundry
Long Beach Harbor
Steve's Marina Restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Long Beach, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Terry D
1 review
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

The owner thought of everything that you could possibly need. The home was just that, a Home where we felt at ease. It was perfectly clean and welcoming in every way
Thank you Ruth, we WILL be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
Thank you it was a pleasure working with you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dweeks040...
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Best Ever!”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed here while visiting for our Niece's graduation. The owners truly thought of everything. Exceptionally maintained while giving you the feel of home. We are already talking about going back for another visit but our stay will based on when this property is available! The location is wonderful, easy access to the beach and everything else but far enough off Gulf Blvd so it is quiet and relaxing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortable homey relaxed feel
Liked least: no dishwasher
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2016
Thank you! You are always welcome enjoying working with you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2016
Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing