We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Jackson
Nearby Hotels
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn(Jackson)
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Jackson)
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jackson Marriott(Jackson)
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$76
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (991)
Filter reviews
991 results
Traveler rating
505
245
133
68
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
505
245
133
68
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungesweet potatorestaurant next doorcounty line roadbreakfast buffetfront desk staffbusiness tripparking lotthe staff was greatnice staynew orleansfitness centerenjoyed my stayvery nice hotelsouthern hospitalitypaulaadams
Filter
Updating list...
729 - 734 of 991 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2014

All Hilton staff was very good and knowledgeable. The quiet of the room although was close to the road. The only thing was the exit way on County Line Road could be difficult at times. Good thing have two entrances and exits. The drink machines on the floors taking credit cards was good especially if you don't change but with no prices posted difficult to know what you are buying'

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

What a delightful environment. The staff was friendly and their breakfast buffet was awesome. If you're looking for a great place to get a sweet tea, they have the best. We traveled over 2800 miles and of all the places to have sweet tea, this was tops. Walking into the room, I was completely swept away of how it sets itself apart from other hotels. Many amenities to make you feel welcomed.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Excellent carefree new year's celebration. Very friendly and helpful staff. Top notch accomodations. Casual bar with live entertainment early(Johnny Crocker - local favorite). Then fine dining at Huntington's Grill. Get reservations early to get in, or buffet at the Hilton. Great party and dancing with a live band. And NO driving! We've done this for three years now, and will be back! They do almost no advertising, so you kinda have to call them.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank William N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

While working in Jackson I had the pleasure to stay at this Hilton. The room and furnishings were very nice. I loved the bathroom and the nice complimentary toiletries. The Breakfast selection was fabulous and it was nice to have a Bar in the Lobby which also served a full menu for lunch and dinner. I wish I had visted this hotel in the warmer months so I could have enjoyed the Pool area...looked like a mini Las Vegas Spa.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Greeted by staff instantly as I walked in. Check- in was smooth. Initial impression was favorable- all tastefully decorated for Christmas, but beautiful anyway. Lots of elevators made getting to the rooms fast. Much shopping in the area. Ate in the downstairs restaurant- and was very pleased with the chicken cobb salad.

My room was nice, bedding comfortable. Loved the layout & decor. The toiletries were extra nice too... special soaps, shampoo, conditioner & lotion. Coffee maker was Cuisinart.


I don't know what they could have done better! I'll be back, when in the area!

Room Tip: I was on the 6th floor and it was super quiet, despite it's downtown location. No street noise to speak of at this level.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lafff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews