We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
21
14
8
8
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
21
14
8
8
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffle house room was clean enjoyed my stay housekeeper remote bedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 82 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2017 via mobile

I had a great experience with Red Roof their staff was excellent and my room was comfortable and well cleaned. They are currently renovating the property not to mention the price was great for the downtown area. Good place to stay i felt very much at home.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017

locations is great well lite area!! very quiet nice large rooms!! safe! my stay was excellent!! and always have front desk staff is GREAT!! Every Hotel Should Have an Agnes this lady is amazing would go Above and Beyond

Room tip: all room quiet
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jrpow67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile

I would like to thank the staff at the 700 Larson location downtown fairgrounds in Jackson Mississippi I had an abdication that occurred with I was there the manager immediately dissolved the situation I would like to think the manager Jay which is his name thanks a lot sincerely Miss Lumpkin

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank BrooklynH2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017

My stay was very pleasing and easy. The management where nice and very friendly. The outside was very quite and clean in the room. Excellent costumer service and security was on site at night. Overall I would choose this location anytime I'm in the Jackson area

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ivorygrillier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vmodi28, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Jackson Downtown - Fairgrounds, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2017

Thank You very much for giving us positive response. We always trying to give a good hospitality and services to our valuable customers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2017 via mobile

I'll say that my stay was made easy and resting the manager call after checking in to make sure that everything accurate clean the GSR is at the hotel fast respectful easygoing and laid-back close by restaurants which I enjoy dining in as I was saying I recommend you to stay

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Brooklyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews