We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smoke! Peace and sleep!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson
Ranked #22 of 39 Hotels in Jackson
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Arthur T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (846)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

756 - 762 of 846 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2013

Me & my family stayed several of days, due to family/hospitals issues. I was check in by Nikki, she had a BIG pretty smile when I walk up to the desk.. She greeted me EVERY day as I walk pass the desk. I would recommend anyone to stop by and stay a few nights.
Hotel was WONDERFUL!
Great customer service!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FernMcknight63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Free hot breakfast daily. The Breakfast host lady LaToya, exceeds her service performance to make sure you are comfortable. Clean, friendly southern people. The room was clean. Towels was quickly handed out when requested.

Room Tip: Easy accessible to I-55
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ray W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank mrsdunnam
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Arrival bathroom was dirty I went out brought cleaners and wipe the whole room. Seven days only saw them 3x to clean room. Had to go get or call for towels the other days I made beds and cleaned, put towels and trash out n hall. Got locked out of room three trips down and two phone calls 30 min. Locked out standing n hall. Construction was going on looked up one of the men coming n the room, than 11 p.m. the girl that let me back n the room coming n stating I'm sorry it was a computer problem and she just let me in. Last night went to plug up iron a steel staple broke my skin on mi left ARM twice before I saw it. All my years of traveling I'll never forget this stay. I asked for service on Friday and they came in took trash no bags put back in cans, left the dirty towels beds not changed even after requesting. Money is precious but I feel like I should only pay for the 3 days they didn't forget I was there.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank velvet2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank AndrewfromRickmanTN
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 39 in Jackson
309 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson
9.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson North
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Jackson - North
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson

Address: 5709 I 55 N, Jackson, MS 39206-2939
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 39 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range: $74 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing