We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“McDonald's Drive Thru”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #186 of 259 Restaurants in Hattiesburg
Restaurant details
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“McDonald's Drive Thru”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

I love McDonald's. The drive thru was a little slow on my last visit. I still will continue to eat at McDonald's every chance I get. The prices are a great value. My order was fixed correctly.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    1
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Laurel, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We Go to McDonalds Very Often”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

I should own stock in McDonald's. Sometimes I wonder why, and then I just get in line for the drive through. The kids love it. I love the Senior Coffee discount and there you go. I should own stock in McDonald's. Check out the new Collins location, but don't stop if they have buses there. It's a smaller crew and they're just getting used to serving.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marmiemommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Tea”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Staff was friendly , the sweet tea was great , cheeseburgers were good , fries were like any other mickey d's

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beachperson1579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slidell, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our dinner at McDonalds”
Reviewed March 26, 2012

We were impressed with the cleanliness of the McDonald we dined at. We also thought the service was very good

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank 143lovetotravel143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing