We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
22
38
17
13
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
22
38
17
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews traveling cross country burger king next door fine place front desk included breakfast place to stay worked great hot breakfast convenient location non smoking an overnight stay bed was comfortable clean rooms vent highway accommodations cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 104 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2019

We were basically just passing through and needed a place to crash for the night. For that, this hotel was great. The location was just OK and the rooms were perfectly nice. I thought the bed and pillows were especially comfortable. The price was very reasonable. Overall good experience.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PowerTrippersTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharm_patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Hattiesburg, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2019

Dear Anthony R,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

DHARMESH PATEL
GM
QUALITY INN
601-296-0565

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019

This is one of our " go to" spots when we stay in Hattiesburg. It is consistently good in all respects, including value. Rooms are neat and clean and in good working order. The included breakfast offers good variety. We shall return again.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BroMattAz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharm_patel, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Hattiesburg, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2019

Dear BroMattAz,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

DHARMESH PATEL
GM
QUALITY INN
601-296-0565

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is not a bad hotel, but could the rooms could use just a little fixing up. The a/c worked great as did everything in the room. The beds were comfortable and I loved having several pillows on the beds! The continental breakfast was a little slim, but there is a Burger King next door if you need something different. The hotel employees were very nice and helpful. Would I stay here again.....maybe.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank texascouple25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharm_patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Hattiesburg, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2019

Dear texascouple25,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

DHARMESH PATEL
GM
QUALITY INN
601-296-0565

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

We had to evacuate do to Hurricane Michael. This was a last minute trip. This's was one of the cleanness hotels we had stayed in the last 7 months. The staff is great and outside area is pleasing to look at. It quite, even it's on a highway, lots of parking, convenient to shopping and eating. Plus, it has an elevator so stairs to climb with all your suitcases. I would recommend this Qualify Inn, if you in the Hattiesburg MS area.

Room tip: We had two queen size beds and no smoking.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chuck1284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharm_patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Hattiesburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Dear Chuck1284,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us while visiting the city. We pride ourselves on great service and clean rooms. If you are in the area again please feel free to stay with us again and we will provide you the same great service and amenities.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

DHARMESH PATEL
GM
QUALITY INN
601-296-0565

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018

On a trip returning from the Natchez Trace Parkway to home we stayed in this hotel as it was a good central point on our way. The service and accommodations were really nice. The breakfast was really good with a good variety. Would stay there again if ever in the area.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Levoyd W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharm_patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Hattiesburg, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Dear Levoyd,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

DHARMESH PATEL
GM
QUALITY INN
601-296-0565

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews