We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveler rating
442
268
103
19
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
442
268
103
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain drinks longhorn steakhouse chocolate milk free popcorn olive garden rooms are small yogurt donuts continental breakfast is room was clean staff was friendly top floor the breakfast area great price front desk staff stay there again a great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 845 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i was in town for one night only..nice clean room and helpful staff. location is close to most of what is available. breakfast was sufficient and checkin and checkout was smooth...all with an economical rate...

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Escape45223153477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a hotel with a great location and a price that can't be beat. It's very convenient to The University of Southern Mississippi. It's also right near restaurants and all the shopping you need to do for your students.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank new2tupelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

Rooms were very smelly like cigarettes. My room had smoke next door come under my adjourning room door. Ceiling had water stains as did wall near A/C unit. Tiles in bathroom broken, missing paint and overall poor condition

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Excursion01273393326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Nice place to stay, but the free breakfast is lacking. Cold breakfast bar is not my first choice. Perhaps a waffle maker, if not scrambled eggs, sausage, and/or bacon.

This is the only reason I would choose another hotel. Everything else was great.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek03753708959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019

Never advised motel was in a severe remodeling state. I feel not being advised up front of the remodeling, was a negative. I was too tired from driving to look for another motel, so I just pushed through it.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank L9649DUmichaelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews