We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and great night sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Hattiesburg
Ranked #9 of 33 Hotels in Hattiesburg
Harrison, Arkansas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great service and great night sleep”
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

Spent 3 nights at the Baymont Inn, had a wonderful time. The service was excellent, the rooms were clean. The best part of the stay was the wonderful queen sized beds, I didn't want to get out of bed! They have a good hot breakfast worth getting out of those wonderful soft beds.

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Randy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontHattiesburg, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Hattiesburg, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are very glad to know that you & your family enjoyed your stay at Baymont Inn in Hattiesburg. We would like to thank you for your compliments on our wonderful beds, our delicious hot breakfast & the excellent service offered by friendly staff.

We apperciate & salute you for your military service.

We will look forward to serve you again on your next trip to Hattiesburg.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

576 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    201
    137
    123
    81
    34
See reviews for
249
100
34
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Camden
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2013

My Husband and I stayed here on 9-22-13. The room was very clean, beds comfy and the staff was friendly. I will stay here again if ever in Hattiesburg.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Connie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontHattiesburg, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Hattiesburg, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
The staff here at Baymont Inn Hattiesburg are to pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay.

We are glad to know that you will chose to stay at Baymont Inn on your return trip.

Looking forward to serve you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We had an awesome time staying here. When we first arrived we were given an upgrade free because I called and said I heard the beds were very comfortable and wanted to make sure they were! And they were!!!! The breakfast was just what I wanted and the evening cookies were so delouses! I don’t like to travel with my laptop so I used their computer and was easy and always available sense everyone else brought there’s. We will definitely stay here the next time we come and that could be as early as March!

Room Tip: The best price and the best service with comfortable beds? Can you ask for more?
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 6JAG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontHattiesburg, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Hattiesburg, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful compliments. We were very happy to read your feedback as how you enjoyed your stay,the free upgrade,comfortable beds, evening cookies and our business center.

We at Baymont Inn at Hattiesburg will look forward to serve you again on your next trip to Hattiesburg.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Trip with high schoolers. Hotel was quiet. We were allowed to check in early which was a huge plus! Check in and check out was friendly and efficient. Rooms were older, but clean. The beds are so comfortable, you won't want to get up! Hotel was near capacity with high school students, but was quiet. Breakfast area was clean and well served. Over all - a nice, quiet stay!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontHattiesburg, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Hattiesburg, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Thank you for choosing Baymont Inn Hattiesburg. We are pleased to know that you had a nice & quiet stay. We sincerely appreciate your feedback on our comfortable beds,clean & well served breakfast area & the early check in we offered to your school team.

We will look forward to serve you & your high school team on your next trip to Hattiesburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hattiesburg hotels
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hattiesburg
0.0 mi away
Best Western Premier University Inn
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Hattiesburg MS
Days Inn Hattiesburg MS
#12 of 33 in Hattiesburg
369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hattiesburg - I-59
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 33 in Hattiesburg
104 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Hattiesburg
Hilton Garden Inn Hattiesburg
#3 of 33 in Hattiesburg
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Hattiesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Hattiesburg

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Hattiesburg
Address: 123 Plaza Dr, Hattiesburg, MS 39402-1350
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Hattiesburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 33 Hotels in Hattiesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Hattiesburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Hattiesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Hattiesburg Hotel Hattiesburg
Baymont Inn And Suites Hattiesburg
Baymont Inn Hattiesburg
Hattiesburg Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing