We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
0
0
0
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
0
0
0
0
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed November 22, 2018 via mobile

Nothing was ever cleaned. The manager was extremely rude when I spoke to him about the room being dirty and how there is mold as well as dust in the room. The none smoke rooms all smell like smoke. They refused to give us new towels or bedsheets.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Wander01711243731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2018 via mobile

We rented for a week. DISGUSTING !! non- smoking room smelled terrible. There were roaches, mold or mildew.
We asked for a clean set of towels and sheets we were told by Anthony to wash them. I called another location and we were told everything they were doing isn’t part of their policy.
You’re getting exactly what your paying ..

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank genicemarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile

Nasty. Stay in your car, with a friend, any other establishment or in the garden section of Walmart instead of staying here. Bed linens were filthy, towels were the size of face rags, bare minimum furniture. Will NEVER stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
5  Thank Crystal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2015 via mobile

I guess you get what you pay for! Had a group of us stay for 3 nights in multiple rooms and no one cleaned the room the entire time. In fact, didn't look as if too much cleaning attention was given prior to our stay. Shower curtain was slimy and covered in mildew , towels were torn and dirty, refrigerator rusty and smelly. Some rooms didn't have any toilet paper nor towels. Had to bring dirty towels to front desk personnel in order to get new and clean ones and they were rude and seemed inconvenienced. And yes this was the case for all the rooms and one room saw cockroach! Very unprofessional staff and rude

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
8  Thank Krisallyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews