We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
11
7
3
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
7
3
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biloxi beach living room full kitchen condo pillows
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 27 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2015

I have been renting this place for almost 2 months. The security is strict, the pool is closed, they wont let you grill outside by the pool, your dog can only use the bathroom in a 20x20 space outside, the security is reluctantly riding around on the golf cart asking you questions if you are out of your house past 9 (not making any noise just talking) How is this nice? How does this feel like home? The inside of the apartments are very nice and they do afford comfort, but i still think there are better places to rent from that don't charge you and arm and a leg and then try to dictate what you can and cannot do.

Stayed: November 2015
3  Thank anna c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2015 via mobile

We have stayed at this location and rented a Condo with two car garage for the huge car show event. It's central location to Biloxi and Bay St is very convenient. We feel secure with our hot rods in a 'gated' community and security guard roaming 24 hrs. We mainly just sleep and cruise, so we are not sure of the Villas extra like pool, etc... But the condos inside and o.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
Thank Timothy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Stayed there for almost a week at a VRBO 3 BR/2 Ba. Place was nice - had own 2 car garage. Pools were VERY BAD - dirty brown stagnant water in both pools and worse in the hot tubs. Good location between Biloxi and Gulfport. Only 90 miles to Nawlins. Once was enough.

Stayed: August 2015
3  Thank biged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2015 via mobile

My fiance and I took his family here on vacation. His 5 year old niece loved the pool, proximity to the beach, and living space. The beds were comfortable and there we enough towels, sheets, blankets and pillows for the 5 adults, 1 child, and 1 baby. The condos provided a high chair and a pack and play. We loved this vacation. Don't miss Beauvoir (there's a petting zoo), Ship Island, and the Discovery Center (children's museum). Great place for families of all ages!

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
2  Thank dkutschke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile

This place is nice at first glance but once you are here it all changes. Some of the staff were rude. We are here for a two day weekend. Our scheduled condo was the 3br 2bt. The beds were full of hair so we decided to wash the sheets and blankets. The washing machine was broken. It filled with water and didn't continue the washing cycle. So we were without sheets. No one brought us any more. And there was only one extra set. So we had to split a set. But I digress. There are tiny black ants all in the kitchen. And there were a few broken items, so we took pictures as soon as we saw them. There are so many hidden rules and potential hidden fees that we found out about after we booked the room. There was a $100 cleaning fee but we have to make sure that everything is cleaned before we leave. What is the point of that fee? And that's just the room issues. As some of you might not know from the website or the travel agent, there are some permanent residents as well as weekend/vacation guest. These condos are upstairs and downstairs. But anyways. We were threatened with eviction because the lady downstairs said that we were being loud which we were not. Now tonight she complained because she said that we were walking to much and to hard. Imagine a weekend of tiptoeing around and whispering. Not enjoyable at all. If you are going to rent condos and have permanent residence, at least put them in two separate areas. IJS

Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
7  Thank Courtney P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews