We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Southern Soul Food”
Review of 333 Restaurant

333 Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 49 Restaurants in Grenada
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Southern Soul Food”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

The food was amazing but not a whole lot of choices. Great crawfish!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank JessicaLCollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    23
    7
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So good it will make your tongue smack your lips”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Great food and lots of southern charm. Worth the 5 mile drive from i55. Get ready to loosen the old belt buckle and plan an afternoon nap.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Rwaltman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“If you're looking for a rustic restaurant serving amazing buffet food, look no further!”
Reviewed June 10, 2012

I just have to write a review about this place. I hope they'll never run out of business, and I'll be able to return in the far future... It was recommended by a local, as a place "rustic, the kind of places the locals go", and my god, how right they are to do so! A la carte or buffet, very affordable, all extremely tasty and well-cooked, a choice that was comfortably large (my wife is a vegan, that's telling you how much our choices are restricted, and she was delighted we stopped there). A lot of seafood, very fresh. Salad buffet was great. Staff was amazingly nice, all of them. Great location, with a courtyard, and palces to lunch in the sun (when it's bearable). Would love to go again...!!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Mathieu_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grenada, Mississippi
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place for lunch!!”
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Great place for weekday lunch. Fresh salad bar, and nice selection on buffet. Good sweet tea and congenial wait staff. Dining area loud enough you don't mind discussion business. Overall price, selection, and service above average.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank outtahere43801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, Mississippi
Level Contributor
62 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“EVERYTHINGS FRIED!!”
Reviewed May 6, 2012

All in the same grease. Lunch buffett is the best but I run from the seafood --everythings fried. Horrible! And very expensive for a small place like Grenada.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank JBWeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to 333 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing