We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Fulton
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Fulton
Reviewed November 1, 2012

My stay at Days Inn on October 27, 2012 was great. I attended the ICC Homecoming Game and I didn't want to drive back to Aberdeen, MS. The room was cleaned and the location was closed to the college. The desk clerk was great. I would recommend this hotel to everybody!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank BESSIE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 166 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

We were travelling from SC to OK and wanted a reasonably priced, clean and quiet hotel for the night. We were very pleased with our experience and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LonleyBlueBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The rooms are small. The decor was updated. Towels are thin, though. Internet is slow. I had trouble logging on so the desk clerk hepled me. The check in was quick but that room was way too hot. Eating breakfast in there would be unbearable for us so we did not eat it. The room does not have many plug ins. Shower curtain needed to be changed. They need thicker blankets on the bed. Air worked ok but it was not hot. I had it on high cool and it barely kept the room cool so staying here in the summer would be a problem for us. Lighting in the bath area is not very good. I could barely put on my make up. Flat screen tv was nice. Room was pretty clean. The table and chairs in the room was not that great and the chairs needed painted. Bed was not bad. This is not a bad place but it is a budget motel. We stayed downstairs and the noise above us was bad. Heard walking, toliet running, etc.

Room Tip: Stay upstairs for no ceiling noise. Bring a fan if you are hot natured.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank preach7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank RICHARD N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

everything adequate would stay here again, good location, a little pricey for location,
nothing else to comment on

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank estone106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

We don't travel much, but decided to travel a different route back to Florida from Kansas. We passed a few questionable locations and were fortunate to stop off this exit in Fulton to find such a great hotel....friendly, helpful staff; clean, nicely decorated rooms; WiFi; comfortable king bed/pillows; refrigerator/microwave; coffee pot with supplies; iron/ironing board; hair dryer; delicious continental breakfast...all for a great price! Thank you for making an exhausting day end so comfortably!

Room Tip: Park, load/unload right in front of all first floor units. Very convenient!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GGrace916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fulton
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton
17.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 26 in Tupelo
178 reviews
24.6 mi away
Hamilton Holiday Motel
Hamilton Holiday Motel
#3 of 4 in Hamilton
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
American's Inn
#3 of 4 in Fulton
10 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fulton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fulton

Address: 1603 S Adams St, US Hwy 78 & Highway 25, Fulton, MS 38843-8437
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Fulton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Fulton
Price Range: $53 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fulton 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Fulton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fulton Hotel Fulton
Fulton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing