We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Forest
Nearby Hotels
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveler rating
46
31
16
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
31
16
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanworked greatstayed for nightswaffleswalmartmississippideskmsmotelcleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 110 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Let me tell you folks, I have stayed at this hotel off and on over the last 2 years and never has there been a time when the service was not wonderful. Friendly staff of down home country folks, quick with a smile and a morning greeting. The rooms were always clean and for once the non-smoking rooms DID NOT SMELL LIKE SMOKE! do you know what I mean?

The place is quiet, if there are guests making noise? guess what! they make them shut the hell up or they put them out! ( I really like that they are not afraid of doing the right thing )
Look if you need a place to REST and you are in Forest MS, stay at the Days Inn, it's a great place for the price.

Room Tip: They do not have a fitness center and there several nice places to eat close by ( waffle house is across the street )
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Milleniuman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2012

I have been staying here four over 2 yrs.Two or three times a week.Clean rooms,Real nice pepole.And i know for sure the sheets are clean.And the best thing,,,,,,no one knocking on your door

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank charles a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2012

Spent one night in Forest for a funeral. This was great place to spend one night. Clean, quiet, comfortable bed, not very expensive. Free breakfast was okay.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KenC_Knoxville_TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

I have stayed in a few hotels inforest including the holiday inn and nothing compares too the days inn. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and for the price u can't beat it. I spent 12 days in forest and the staff there are super friendly and i would definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: April 2012
1  Thank Jesse W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2010

The Days Inn in Forest Mississippi is a go place to stay and get a go nights rest. The staff are frindly and very helpful.The rooms are clean and very nice.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chereokee2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmforestdi, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Forest, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2010

Thank you for your recent visit and kind words on trip advisor. we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews