We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent meal!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Table 100

Table 100
Reserve with OpenTable
Table 100 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 96 Restaurants in Flowood
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar scene, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Lakeland Commons Dr
Flowery Branch, Georgia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent meal!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Didn't know much about this place and I'm sorry I've missed it for he last few years. Our appetizers included deviled eggs and the pork bites. Both were good but not "must haves." My filet was excellent and my wife's tilapia was very good as well, along with the side vegetables that accompanied them. We arrived early without reservations but were seated without any issues; make a reservation and you can arrive when you want!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    140
    59
    23
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
GA,
Level Contributor
309 reviews
204 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Nice resturant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

This is a nice new resturant. Quality of service is good and food is great too. Slighty pricey but worth it

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank paragkarania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown, Tennessee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food and fabulous atmosphere!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2014

My hubby & I sat in the bar and had a couple of delicious cocktails. The bartender, Josh, was very friendly. We had the pork belly appetizer - so yummy! The hostess told us the story of table 100 as we admired it's beauty. There really is a hand-crafted table named "100" in the restaurant. Loved it!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank trixieandrocco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Mississippi
1 review
“Best and only upscale restaurant in Flowood”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

This is a great place to grab a cocktail and appetizer in the piano bar, or go for a nice dinner with relaxed atmosphere and top notch service. The steaks are cooked to perfection and the fish never disappoints. Be prepared to pay upscale pricing and be sure to make reservations in advance.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tisha E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

We love going there. Very good food and service had our 50thwedding anniversary party there. Great. We always have had good food and service

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Charlenebullock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table 100 also viewed

 

Been to Table 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing