We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveler rating
312
111
26
15
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
312
111
26
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelrooms are cleancourteous staffcomplimentary breakfastwould definitely stay here againhotel is locatedenjoyed my stayclose to the airportconvenient locationthe hotel staffshopping and restaurantsindoor poolno issuesbusiness triplots of restaurantsnext morningparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
446 - 451 of 474 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2012

Bliss at the front desk was awesome! She was very, very helpful and friendly! Represents this hotel well! Breakfast was great! Hotel is clean and quiet - room was very good! I would recommend this hotel unequivocally!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Clean hotel, good location near the airport and amenities, would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

I stayed at this hotel as was traveling with my kids and they have an indoor pool. The area around the hotel is full of dinning choices and shopping. It was easy to find the hotel, even though it was located off the highway. No noise at night was heard in the room other than the AC did seem to be louder than normal for a new unit. The bedding was GREAT! The room was super clean as well as the rest of the property. We used the pool and it was very nice as well. Did not use the execerise room but it looked nice too. They also have coin laundry and the breakfest was typical Hampton Inn. I would suggest they add another waffle iron as people was waiting in line to make a waffle. Very nice hotel and well done decor. One other suggestion would be to get uniforms for the housekeeping as it does not give a professional appearance with them wearing faded t-shirts.

I would recommend the hotel to everyone and would stay here again!!!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wonderwhere2next
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Stayed here for the St Paddys parade. The indoor heated pool is nice, a real plus. But this is a Hampton, and thus a limited service hotel. If you're wanting ALL the bells and whistles, keep looking, but for what we used it for, was perfect!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2012

We are stopping here on the way to new orleans.bthe hotel is clean and comfy. Property is kept up well. Would recommend staying here. Lots of shopping and food near.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cruisingfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews