We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aways disappointing”
Review of The Coffee Club

The Coffee Club
Ranked #10 of 20 Restaurants in Slacks Creek
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

For ridiculous prices they sure don’t serve the greatest food. The servings are small also. Would rather visit a local owned than the coffee club

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 96jaea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2019 via mobile

Went for breakfast. Although it was very busy the service was great, staff were very friendly and had option of indoor or outdoor seating.
Food was as described in menu when it arrived. Coffees were good.
Returned 3 days in a row for breakfast.
Would go back again if in Logan

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 4pammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

We have stopped at this coffee shop often, today the woman who took our order was quite rude. This is not we normally expect from this shop.

Fortunately the lady who delivered our order made up for the rudeness by being very friendly.

Not good enough Coffee Club

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

I stop off for coffee and something to eat every month or so. Only problem is that the shop closes at 5pm which is fair enough as the centre is closing but not good for me as I am looking for a coffee and somewhere to work.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ashlogistics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Service is great
Been to many coffee clubs around Australia and it fascinates me that each store has the same meal however may or may not have spinach or mushrooms in the plate
Service is overall good venal places are clean

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank F3nlons06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Coffee Club also viewed

 
Slacks Creek, Logan City
Slacks Creek, Logan City
 
Slacks Creek, Logan City
Slacks Creek, Logan City
 

Been to The Coffee Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing