We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel rooms are very out dated and they could use new...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Write a Review

644 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    178
    130
    59
    44
See reviews for
244
208
26
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston
1 review
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Items used in the room were not replaced when used (coffee, cups, shampoo, etc). We had to go to the desk several times to get towels

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ginny P, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
I am sorry you experienced problems during your time with us and appreciate you bringing them to my attention. I have addressed these issus with our housekeeping staff so other guests will not have same the experience. I hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
1 review
Reviewed July 31, 2013

*provide better shampoos and conditioners
*fix the dampness/odor smell in the rooms-dehumidifier is not enough
*all the businesses on that road need to complain to Transportation about the traffic jams! Needs more lanes!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank M0m777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ginny P, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
I am sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. It is our goal that all of our guests enjoy their time with us. We are located in a major shopping district so at times the traffic can seem a bit heavy; however, the recent completion of the overpass as improved the traffic congestion greatly. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2013

At check-in hostess was fantastic. Was informed at check-in that headboard in our room was off the wall. Maintenance was suppose to fix, but didn't. No big deal. The bed was still great and slept like a baby. After check-in the elevator quit working while on the elevator and was stuck for 3 or 4 minutes, but the hotel fixed it no problems rest of trip. Last day there room key wouldn't work. Went downstairs to re-key and still didn't work. Come to find out the door lock batteries were dead. Overall, the room was great was just starting to wonder if the hotel was the right choice. It was! Everything else was great! The breakfast was a hot breakfast and it was good.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Miles F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ginny P, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Wingate Biloxi/D'Iberville. Your kind words regarding our front desk are appreciated. I am glad you chose to stay with us and had a great vacation. I hope we will see you again the next time you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
14.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Gulfport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
3.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
3.1 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi

Property: Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi
Address: 12009 Indian River Rd, D'Iberville, MS 39540-8002
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Biloxi Hotel d Iberville
Wingate d Iberville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing