We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST KEPT SECRET: HOME2 SUITES”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Our second time at this Hilton brand -- and we remain ecstatic. Too bad there are not more of them... yet. No doubt it's only a matter of time. Wonderful, refreshing pool here (no hot tub or outdoor showers, though). Breakfast plentiful and varied, the oatmeal is delicious. Casey came to the rescue when our heater was acting up, so bless her for that. This location is walking distance to a giant shopping plaza with everything imaginable right there. Treat yourself ASAP and stay at Home2 Suites, you'll love it!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MMPJMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2014

I'm glad you found out about our little secret! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (586)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

434 - 440 of 586 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2014

This hotel was recommended by a classmate. The location was perfect as it was within walking distance from shops and restaurants. The staff was very helpful, the room was occupied with everything I needed for an extended stay and the price was very reasonable. I would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Sandy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Thank you for letting our viewers know about your recent Home2 experience! I am glad you had an excellent visit,and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Perfect location. Numerous shopping centers and restaurants less than 100 yards walking distance. Check-in and check out was quick. Great lobby and fitness center. Laundry mat was convenient. One bedroom suite was awseome, clean, spacious and smelled fresh. Staff was extremely friendly and cordial. Water pressure ibn the shower was the only negative during our stay. Would stay here again and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Thorson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Thank you for letting our viewers know about your recent Home2 experience! I am glad you had an excellent visit,and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Plenty of room for families. Nice kitchen. A bit of trouble getting to the hotel because of the round about way to get there. A great location close to Biloxi with lots of shopping/restaurants. Wide river runs by property.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 472joans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell our viewers about your recent Home2 experience, we're glad you enjoyed your visit to the gulf coast. We look forward to your next visit Home2!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

This is the only place I will stay on future stays to the gulfport area. Many eateries near by. Family activities close by too. Staff was very friendly and helpful. On site laundry was a blessing. The fullsize fridge and dishwasher were a surprise. Next time I would request a non-smoking room

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Thank you for telling others about your Home2 experience, it sounds like you have found a nice home away from home! We're looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

My family and I were looking for a hotel to have a weekend getaway to Biloxi beach and I'm so glad that all the beach hotels were booked. This hotel is only about 5 minutes from the beach and it was outstanding. It's extremely clean and the staff is very friendly! The suites are very large and you can't beat the built in kitchens. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Guillermo I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

We're glad the beach was full and you found us! We're glad you enjoyed our hotel and we're looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

hotel is evry nice, clean and new. Staff is great too. Rooms are large and clean . well maintained. House keeping is helpfull. Good location with lots to eat and shop around within walking distance. Sleep quality is great

Room Tip: ask for room on 4th or 5th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paragkarania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us and others about your recent Home2 experience. We're glad you enjoyed our accomodations and the area! We're looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 6 in D'Iberville
680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
4.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
950 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville

Address: 3810 Promenade Pkwy, D'Iberville, MS 39540-5364
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Price Range: $109 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the Home2 Suites by Hilton® Biloxi North/D’Iberville hotel and enjoy a home-like environment conveniently located at the I-10/I-110 Interchange and just minutes from the beautiful white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing