We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home2, D'Iberville, Miss.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Certificate of Excellence
Flowery Branch, Georgia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home2, D'Iberville, Miss.”
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Plenty of room for families. Nice kitchen. A bit of trouble getting to the hotel because of the round about way to get there. A great location close to Biloxi with lots of shopping/restaurants. Wide river runs by property.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 472joans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell our viewers about your recent Home2 experience, we're glad you enjoyed your visit to the gulf coast. We look forward to your next visit Home2!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

533 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    425
    81
    19
    5
    3
See reviews for
209
118
26
137
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rockwood, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 26, 2014

This is the only place I will stay on future stays to the gulfport area. Many eateries near by. Family activities close by too. Staff was very friendly and helpful. On site laundry was a blessing. The fullsize fridge and dishwasher were a surprise. Next time I would request a non-smoking room

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Thank you for telling others about your Home2 experience, it sounds like you have found a nice home away from home! We're looking forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geismar, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 24, 2014

My family and I were looking for a hotel to have a weekend getaway to Biloxi beach and I'm so glad that all the beach hotels were booked. This hotel is only about 5 minutes from the beach and it was outstanding. It's extremely clean and the staff is very friendly! The suites are very large and you can't beat the built in kitchens. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Guillermo I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
We're glad the beach was full and you found us! We're glad you enjoyed our hotel and we're looking forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flowood, Mississippi
Level Contributor
323 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2014

hotel is evry nice, clean and new. Staff is great too. Rooms are large and clean . well maintained. House keeping is helpfull. Good location with lots to eat and shop around within walking distance. Sleep quality is great

Room Tip: ask for room on 4th or 5th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paragkarania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us and others about your recent Home2 experience. We're glad you enjoyed our accomodations and the area! We're looking forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2014

I went to this hotel after having a bad experience at another hotel and really enjoyed this hotel. The breakfast in the morning started each of my days that I stayed there great! Hotel looks new, and modern on the inside. The staff is extremely helpful and nice. The maid would always leave me a personalized note wishing me a good day, and she left me a cookie the day before I checked out. The gym is amazing! It actually had free weights in there (dumbbells up to 50 lbs). Right next to the gym is the laundry room, so you can workout while you wait for your laundry. The room had a lot of space in it. I didn't go to the pool but it looked clean, and nice. The hotel is conveniently located in one of the small towns new shopping plazas. I would walk to buffalo wild wings, and Chic-fil-a.

My only complaint about this place is that the walls a little thin, so I could hear the person next to me very clearly. Otherwise this hotel is one of the finest I've been to.

Room Tip: Sign up for the Hilton rewards program it is completely free.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kiss D C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, Team Home2 at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your recent Home2 experience! I'm sorry you had a bad experience at another property, but I am glad you found us and we found you! We hope your travels bring you this way again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2014

This is not only a great area to stop in for us when traveling from Florida to Texas this hotel is outstanding. This newer concept by Hilton is just what the chain needed. This is the second Home 2 Suites I have stayed in and have loved both locations. Service was outstanding. The breakfast is still the typical free hilton fare but a little more variety than Hampton. The rooms are great with flexible floor plans and would do well for an extended stay which is what they are designed for. My experience at this location was outstanding and this is coming form a loyal Hilton diamond member. Get better signage to the location. For those looking it is behind the mall area. Look for small real estate signs. GPS will get you close enough.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 220michaelc220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
I wanted to say a special thank you to you our loyal Hhonors Diamond member!! We really appreciate your feedback and for telling others about your experiences. Thank you again for choosing Hilton, we're looking forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hattiesburg, MS, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Very nice hotel for the rate! This was my second stay at this particular hotel and I found that it was as nice as the first time that I stayed there. Would highly recommend for business or pleasure. Close to many restaurants and retail stores.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brian Ashley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
It's always nice to hear from our return guest. Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your Home2 experiences. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville
4.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
829 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#7 of 47 in Biloxi
628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
3.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville

Property: Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
Address: 3810 Promenade Pkwy, D'Iberville, MS 39540-5364
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the Home2 Suites by Hilton® Biloxi North/D’Iberville hotel and enjoy a home-like environment conveniently located at the I-10/I-110 Interchange and just minutes from the beautiful white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and HRS so you can book your Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing