We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh, Clean and Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Overall, the hotel feels new, clean and modern. The rooms have convenient in room kitchen appliances and there is also an expansive fitness room featuring cardio, weight machines and free weights. An especially great place for the extended stay traveler.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell others about your recent Home2 experience! We're looking forward to your next stay. Happy New Year, from Home2 Biloxi North D'Iberville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (594)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

484 - 490 of 594 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2013

Great place to stay. Clean, friendly and professional. I have stayed everywhere at exit 46 and exit 50 off I-10 over the years and this hotel is the best. You will enjoy it. Not dreading my next stay on the Coast at all now!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank ChevyManSweetie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell others about your Home2 experience. I know you have many choices when traveling so I am thrilled to hear you have found a "Home away from home". We are looking forward to your next visit. Happy Holidays from our Home2 staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent one night stay.

Pro's:

You cannot beat the location. We loved walking out of the hotel and into a large shopping area.

Breakfast was fantastic and as good as any we've had recently at hotels.

The staff were friendly and accommodating.

Cons:
The room felt pretty institutional. It was very spacious and had everything you could want (and more) for an extended stay. The television was new and had a great selection of channels. Still, the room just felt a little stark. Also, the thermostat wouldn't go below 70 and we like our rooms a little cooler at night. The couch also had a faint unclean odor that was only noticeable if you were lying down on it (as one of us did).

Other than, we have no complaints and would certainly return.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Disneyprofmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us and others about your recent Home2 experience, all feedback is very important to us, so thank you for letting us know your pro's and con's! We are looking forward to your next Home2 visit! Happy Holidays from our entire staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel is located close to a strip mall and several eating establishments. Approximately 5 miles from the beach. Continental breakfast can be improved but serves its purpose. Workout facility has free weights as well as a multi-purpose machine. Highly recommend for business travelers.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Sean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Thank you for being a loyal Home2 guest and for taking the time to tell others about your Home2 experiences. We're looking forward to your next visit. Happy Holidays from our Home2 Staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay during Thanksgiving . The room plan was well thought out. The staff was very friendly and our dogs enjoyed the paths around the hotel. Breakfast had a bit of variety and the coffee was strong. Only issue was the pet charge $75 . This would be okay if our stay was longer than one day but it ended costing us $150 since we stayed at the same hotel on our return trip. I still would recommend this hotel and hope to visit Biloxi for an extended stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TexasTap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell others about your recent Home2 experience. I am glad you and your dogs enjoyed our facility and we look forward to your return trip. Happy Holidays from our Home2 staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Great hotel from friendly helpful staff to clean, large room. Bed was very comfortable and air conditioning worked well and room was very quite. The exercise room was great but a little hot. Use the in room internet to print some papers from the business office and that worked great as well. We are a Hilton Honors Member and will use this hotel chain again. Only negative was there was no bathtub and no disposable shower cap provided but not a deal breaker.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Pamela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay @ Home 2 Biloxi, I am glad you enjoyed your stay! I would like to mention we do offer select suites with bath tubs and shower caps, so on your return visit be sure to let us know and we'll be sure to take care of you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Great people, a complimentary yet healthy breakfast, lovely outdoor gathering areas, and super pet friendly. (pet trail with poopy bags provided). In the heart of shopping, festivals and close to casinos.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Kerri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Thank you Kerri for taking the time to tell others about your recent Home2 experience, we're glad you and your family enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next trip to Biloxi!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville
4.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
963 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 6 in D'Iberville
682 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Biloxi
Hyatt Place Biloxi
#4 of 47 in Biloxi
243 reviews
11.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Gulfport
0.1 mi away
Regency Inn & Suites
Regency Inn & Suites
#6 of 6 in D'Iberville
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville

Address: 3810 Promenade Pkwy, D'Iberville, MS 39540-5364
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Price Range: $108 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the Home2 Suites by Hilton® Biloxi North/D’Iberville hotel and enjoy a home-like environment conveniently located at the I-10/I-110 Interchange and just minutes from the beautiful white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing