We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Place to relax”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 11, 2013

The hotel was well furnished and managed. The suite was large and gave the dogs room to play. The walking trail was great for the dogs. There was a variety of restaurants near the hotel. We would consider using it as a get away place in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

John C I am glad to hear you and your furry friends were able to relax in our spacious suites! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (576)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

494 - 500 of 576 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2013

Very nice hotel and I noticed it was pet friendly too. Seems like they took the time to include the little things that matter, such as Ipod alarm clock, kitchen amenities, grills, a useable table and refrigerator in the room, healthy breakfast choices and they recycle. A hotel that finally got it right. Really enjoyed the room and will make this my 1st choice when traveling over Country Inn and Suites.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Joseph O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Thank you Joseph, for taking the time to others about your recent Home2 experience. I know that you have many choices when traveling so I am very happy to hear you have found a new first choice! Please visit Home2 Suites online to find out about more of our locations! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

For a short one-night business trip during the Labor Day holiday weekend, this was one of the only hotels with a room left.
Normally, we stay at another nearby area hotel. So, we decided to give it a try and we were very pleasantly surprised that we did.

This is a new hotel (built about a year ago). Everything is crisp and clean, the staff is very helpful and very professional. The colors and feel of the hotel is very modern. The amenties including a nice outdoor saline pool, a patio with stainless steel BBQ pits, a nice gym, and complimentary breakfast. We stayed in a king room on the second floor which was spacious, very clean, well air conditioned, lots of space for us to sew (as our business is making pageantry clothing) and meet with clients from the area.
Overall, I'd say it's the best place to stay in D'Iberville (which is very close to all major casinos, beach, and shopping). We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joni D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you for telling others about your most recent Home2 experience, I am glad we we're able to accomodate you during such a busy weekend. We're looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at Home2Suites in Biloxi, Ms. on the way to Gulf Shores, Ala. 1st, its not on the beach but there is easy access to the main road to it, you will be there in no time.
Check in was amazingly fast, the night auditor who checked me in was friendly & professional. The main lobby, elevators and hallways were very clean. My room was 223, it was spacious, clean, quiet, pleasent smelling, and very up to date. The bed and sheets were very nice. There was a full size refrigerator, microwave, sink, dishwasher, and a full set of quality dishes & silveware. The bathroom was up to date with soap and shampoo dispensers full of neutrogena gels and shampoo.
I slept very well, morning shower was great. Free breakfast bar includes both health conscious cuisine such as whole wheat english muffin bfast sandwhich with egg whites & turkey sausage, whole wheat waffles, oatmeal with fresh fruit. It also included Krispy Kreme donuts, ham & cheese omelets. The coffee was very good.
There is also an indoor kennel on premises if you are traveling with a pet. Caution, although they offered fresh green apples at the front desk to the 2 legged guests, the snacks in the jar are cookies for the 4 legged guests. Even though the hotel allows pets, it is so clean and well maintained that you cant tell.
The hotel is located within walking distance of a shopping center.
I will put the Home2Suites brand on my list of hotels I prefer. Thank you for a great start to my Labor Day weekend!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gatorrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your recent Home2 experience, I have shared your comments with our auditor and the other employees during our daily huddle. We look forward to your next Home2 visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

This hotel is number one in every way. The rooms are huge and comfortable. There is a full size refrigerator and microwave, a dishwasher, and all plates and utensils. There is a work area complete with comfortable rolling chair and pull out table, tons of cabinet space, a big screen TV, a couch and ottoman, dispensers in shower for shampoo and soap instead of having to fight with the little bottles. The bed is extremely comfortable. Everything is really clean and neat and fresh. Soft fluffy towels in the bathroom. For an extended trip this room is unbeatable. The staff was outstanding, friendly and cared about our comfort. They bent over backwards to accommodate us. Over the last two years I have stayed in quite a few hotels for business trips. This is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Roxanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you Roxanne for taking the time to tell others about your recent Home2 experience, we're glad to here we're at the top of your list! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

THE BEST HOTEL ON THE Mississippi GULF COAST. Friendly Staff Clean Rooms Comfortable bed WOW - I love this place I stay here every 4 weeks (for business) ... they always greet me by name... and welcome me back. I have stayed here many times and I have NEVER had a problem... but if I did, I feel certain that the staff would resolve it quickly. What a bonus - Massage Envy spa is right next door.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Penne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Thank you Penne for being a loyal Home2 guest! We look forward to many more return visits, please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable. We will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Brand new hotel, brand new Hilton concept. Love it!! Some observations:

Room - very clean and neat. LOVED the black out window shade! Wifi was good and strong. bathroom amenities are dispensers in shower - like this for neatness. Plenty of room. Beds comfortable. Had refrigerator, microwave and plenty of counter space. Plates/utensils/cookware available too. Very nice!!

Lobby - big, inviting and comfortable with couches and chairs. Access to a couple of computers and a pantry with everything from frozen dinners to ice cream to toiletries. Fresh apples available 24/7.

Staff - friendly!!

Breakfast - healthy, not great if you want to pile bacon and sausage on your plate. My only complaint is that the hot sandwiches are wrapped/microwavable. They were still pretty good, but I'd prefer freshly made food. When I say healthy, there WERE donuts, but most items were turkey sausage, whole grain breads, oatmeal, yogurt (with great toppings) and good/better/best cereal.

Outside - front sitting area was nice. Didn't go to pool.

Location - walking distance to Five Guys, Fro-Yo place and several stores (next to strip mall). Bigger strip mall across the street with a Target. Within a minutes from I-10 and beach road/casinos. Easy to get back to Gulfport or over to Biloxi.

Loved the place - and affordable too!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iluvryno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Thank you ILuvryno, for giving our viewers an outstanding review to read. Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your recent Home2 experience. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville
4.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
932 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#5 of 47 in Biloxi
671 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 6 in D'Iberville
680 reviews
3.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville

Address: 3810 Promenade Pkwy, D'Iberville, MS 39540-5364
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Price Range: $116 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the Home2 Suites by Hilton® Biloxi North/D’Iberville hotel and enjoy a home-like environment conveniently located at the I-10/I-110 Interchange and just minutes from the beautiful white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing