We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Certificate of Excellence
Ocean City, United States
1 review
“Perfect Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

My sisters and I went to Biloxi for the first time for a weekend get-away, and from the moment we entered the hotel we were pleased. The woman at the front desk (I think her name was Deana) was totally accommodating, helping us to identify all the amenities the hotel offered, and seeming to always be around when we needed anything. Originally, we came down to enjoy the beach and do some shopping. We were not aware of the poor quality of the beach and were instantly worried that we had wasted a weekend; however the people at the front desk game us lots of suggestions on other things that we could do without going too far from the hotel, and because of those suggestions, and a wonderfully comfortable room, we had a great weekend. Our one complaint was breakfast (which was probably the worse continental breakfast I've ever had), but for that price, I was surprised to see that breakfast was offered at all. Also, we stayed out one evening after 11pm, and road construction on the road leading to the hotel was taking place and we were not able to take the direct road (and the only one we knew about) to the hotel, and so we spent 30 minutes trying to find the back way into the hotel. Overall PERFECT STAY!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Debra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear Debra,
Thank you for taking the time to recognize Deana and her service and for telling others about your recent Home2 experience. Our construction is much better they opened the new overpass last week, so things are flowing much smoother. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    400
    80
    18
    5
    3
See reviews for
196
114
25
130
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Garland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013

Our family had a wonderful time at this hotel and hope to return soon. My kids enjoyed the pool and the food was healthy. I wanted unhealthy, but my spouse was please with the choices. Even the waffles were whole wheat. Where else can you find that? It was a great experience.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Tosknella P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear Tosknella,
Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your Home2 experience. I am so glad to hear that your family was able to enjoy the hotel ammenities! Home2 brand really cares about your health so you're right our food choices are very healthy, but we have plenty of syrup for those wheat waffles!! Thank you for choosing Home2, we look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
67 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

I found this hotel on Priceline and the reviews looked good so I decided to take a chance and came away impressed. One of the deciding factors was the free breakfast provided as opposed to the Courtyard in the same area not providing it. The hotel is new and clean and has a great fitness and business area. I look forward to staying back at this location again when in the area overnight.

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side of the building overlook the parking lot/wooded area. The east side is a bus...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank OleMissTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
I am so glad we were able to Surprise you!! Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your Home2 experience, we're looking forward to your next overnight visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

Staff were excellent. Clean and quite even though there were lots of kids. Very pet friendly. Room design was outstanding. Love the martha stewert effect. Great stay. Looking forward to next stay and i will bring charlie, my child/dog.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Charliemaltese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your recent Home2 experience. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to meet Charlie on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Home2!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McComb, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

This is a beautiful hotel. The room was an accessible room, and it was great! I have MS, and my balance is not always perfect; the room accommodate all of my needs. It was spacious and well equipped. Everything was modern and up to date. I loved it. My only issue was when I called down stairs to ask about the nearest Western Union location. The person on the phone seemed really nonchalant about my question. Aside from that, this was an AWESOME stay...affordable, comfortable, beautiful...I will recommend to ANYONE.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Marsha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear Marsha,
Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your recent Home2 experience. I am glad to hear our accesible accomodations worked out great for you. I am sorry that our front desk associate wasn't helpful in locating a Western Union, I have discussed this with them and now they all know where to find one! We look forward to your next visit. Thank you again for choosing Home2!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, Mo., United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

THIS IS THE HOTEL OF THE FUTURE. Rooms are large and very colorful. Lobby is great as was ALL the STAFF. Location was a little hard to find but was well worth it. Short drive from the beach and casinos. Would look to see if there are any Home 2 hotels when we are traveling again. FINE JOB Hilton.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Norman C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Thank you Norman for taking the time to others about your recent Home2 experience. As the Home2 brand continues to grow and develop all guest feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing and for being a loyal Hilton guest! We are looking forward to your next Home2 visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesville, LA
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

This hotel is awesome whether you are there for one day or five. Great room with great amenities and very courteous staff. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Very close to casinos and beaches. Hotel has a mall right behind it with many different restaurants. Great place to take family or go as a couple.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Shinshin12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Shinshin12, Thank you taking the time to tell others about your Home2 experience. Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville
4.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 735 reviews
3.2 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
0.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#8 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville

Property: Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
Address: 3810 Promenade Parkway, D'Iberville, MS 39540-5364
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the Home2 Suites by Hilton® Biloxi North/D’Iberville hotel and enjoy a home-like environment conveniently located at the I-10/I-110 Interchange and just minutes from the beautiful white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing