We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$97
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$110
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$80
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$80
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$83
$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$92
$89
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
33
20
15
9
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
20
15
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong termfront desk staffstay there againbeds were comfortablecoastbiloxilinensachurricanemotelinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 88 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2012

I was charged for a 1 night stay for a reservation 2 months after i made the reservation and 5 months before the check in date. This "delayed" charged caused my bank account to overdraft. The hotel would not accep fault for the delayed charge and would not help in recooping the NSF charges. Poor business practices,

Room Tip: Go elsewhere
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, Director of Sales at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2012

We apologize for any inconvenience. As explained up front, a deposit of one nights room/tax is required to make a reservation for "Special Events".

At the customers request, the deposit was refunded.

If further assistance is needed, call 228-396-5780.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2011

My only complaint was the toilet seat was broken. I asked several times for someone to come tighten it but they never did. Other than that we liked it and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niecer11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, Director of Sales at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2011

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

we stayed there and we were pleased. quiet and clean. what more can you ask for? absolutely no frills but we were working and the price was more than right!

Room Tip: probably all ok
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lunacy1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, Director of Sales at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2011

We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2011

This hotel is a great value. It was only a short 10 minute ride to get to the casinos.

The room is equipped with a small fridge, 2
burner stove and microwave oven. I used them during my stay to cook dinner and breakfast.

There is a nearby supermarket where you can pick up supplies.

My stay was ruined by the fact that the wi-fi internet was down all day and the attending clerk did not give a damn saying that they had called the ISP and that was that...the thing is the computer in the lobby had access which means that they could have fixed the issue......

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

This hotel was clean and in a decent location. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room is a bit small and the stove does not work, but there is a nice size bathroom. There is also not bath tube but a walkin shower that is pretty roomy. This hotel was well worth the money. I will stay again and would recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jnb90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews